The Las Vegas Online Entertainment Guide Logo.


Cher
Playing in the Park Theater at Monte Carlo.
Information 702-730-7000

January 24, 2018 - Wednesday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
January 26, 2018 - Friday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
January 27, 2018 - Saturday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
January 31, 2018 - Wednesday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
February 2, 2018 - Friday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
February 3, 2018 - Saturday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 2, 2018 - Wednesday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 4, 2018 - Friday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 5, 2018 - Saturday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 9, 2018 - Wednesday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 12, 2018 - Saturday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 13, 2018 - Sunday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 16, 2018 - Wednesday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 18, 2018 - Friday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher
May 19, 2018 - Saturday  8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets for Cher

[ Return to Referring Page ]

[ Las Vegas Shows | A2Z Las Vegas ]

This Web Site Developed And Maintained By Charleston Communications.
Questions or Comments About This Web Site?
E-Mail Webmaster.
Copyright 1995-2015 Charleston Communications All Rights Reserved     Disclaimer
Send this page to a friend