Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Rating   Entertainment   Restaurants  

Cannery Hotel & Casino

2121 E. Craig Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-507-5700
Toll Free: 866-999-4899
Fax: 702-507-5723
Rooms: 201
Casino Square Feet: 50,000   

Opened January 3, 2003
Owned by:
Boyd Gaming


Expedia.com  Check Rates at Expedia.com
Hotels.com  Check Rates at Hotels.com
Vegas from the inside  Check Rates at Vegas.com


The Cannery Hotel is in the heart of the action!

Open since January 2003, The Cannery will take you back to the friendly atmosphere of a 1940's post-war Canning factory. If you are looking for a friendly place to play, come have fun the Cannery Way!

*Minutes from the Las Vegas Motor Speedway
*Minutes from Nellis Air Force Base

 
Hotel
THE HOTEL FEATURES:

* Over 200 guest rooms
* Pool and Jacuzzi
* 24-hour room service
* Four restaurants and two bars
* Pay-Per-View movie selections
* Corporate credit rates available
* Racer rates available in cooperation with LVMS
* Coin-operated Laundry facility now available
* In-room iron / ironing board
* In-room hair dryer

Resort Fee
$4.99 per night.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)


Casino
The Cannery Casino is proud to offer the finest
gaming selection in North Las Vegas!

* Over 20 Table Games:
* Progressives
* Over 1,250 Slot Machines
* NEW Bingo Room
* NEW Race & Sports Book
* NEW Poker Room


 
Lounges & Bars

Pin-Ups Lounge
    More information for Pin-Ups Lounge
Right in the heart of the action.  
Jun 22 Fri Sly Johnson   8pm   
Jun 23 Sat Sly Johnson   8pm   
Jun 29 Fri Shaun South    8pm   
Jun 30 Sat Shaun South    8pm   
Jul 06 Fri Patrick Puffer   8pm   
Jul 07 Sat Patrick Puffer   8pm   
Jul 13 Fri S.E. South    8pm   
Jul 14 Sat S.E. South    8pm   
Jul 20 Fri Dean Bradley   8pm   
Jul 21 Sat Dean Bradley   8pm   
Jul 27 Fri Shaun South    8pm   
Jul 28 Sat Shaun South    8pm   


Entertainment
Information 702-507-5700


Galaxy Cannery Theatres
  
Indefinite       Click here for more information   

The Club
  
Jun 23 Sat Kool & The Gang   9pm Tickets from $39.95 +tax & fee  
Jul 07 Sat Great White & Slaughter   8:30pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Jul 21 Sat Vince Neil of Motley Crue   9pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
Aug 04 Sat Serpentine Fire - Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute   9pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 18 Sat Hot August Night with Rob Garrett   8pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 25 Sat Lita Ford & Vixen   9pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Sep 08 Sat 70's Soul Jam Hosted by Jimmie JJ Walker  Starring The Stylistics, Heatwave, Harold Melvin's Blue Notes & The Legendary Eddie Holman!  8:30pm Tickets from $39.95 +tax & fee  
Sep 29 Sat The Whispers & A Taste of Honey   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  


 
Restaurants


  
Rating

Rating score

Based on 0 ratings

0.0

Score breakdown

  • Access
    0.0
  • Location
    0.0
  • Rooms
    0.0
  • Service
    0.0
  • Value
    0.0
No ratings found.

Earlier Rating

      Rating: 7.900 Total Times Rated: 4




Comments about Cannery Hotel & Casino:



  Cannery Hotel & Casino on Facebook:

  Cannery Hotel & Casino on Twitter:

arrow Cannery Hotel & Casino Official Website









Get Away This Memorial Day! Save up to $18 off flights & hotels with promo code MEMO18 Book Now!