Cashman Field Center

850 Las Vegas Blvd North (at Washington)
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-386-7100

Located in Downtown Las Vegas, Cashman Field Center was built in 1983 on land donated by James "Big Jim" Cashman, a Las Vegas community leader and "Southern Nevada Pioneer." The stadium, which seats over 9,000, is part of the 50-acre, $26 million Cashman Field Center complex which also includes a 100,000 sq. foot convention center with 16 meeting rooms, and a 1,954 seat theatre. The center holds a huge amount of various events, which locals and visitors to Las Vegas will find extremely interesting and entertaining. Please find below the information about some of these events.

Cashman Field is home to the Las Vegas 51s, AAA affiliate of the New York Mets.


Event Schedule
Information 702-386-7100
Cashman Field  
Jul 29 Sat Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox Tickets  
Jul 30 Sun Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox Tickets  
Jul 31 Mon Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox Tickets  
Aug 01 Tue Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox Tickets  
Aug 03 Thu Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets  
Aug 04 Fri Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets  
Aug 05 Sat Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets  
Aug 06 Sun Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets  
Aug 07 Mon Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 08 Tue Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 09 Wed Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 10 Thu Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 19 Sat Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees Tickets  
Aug 20 Sun Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees Tickets  
Aug 21 Mon Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees Tickets  
Aug 22 Tue Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees Tickets  
Aug 24 Thu Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 25 Fri Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 26 Sat Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Aug 27 Sun Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Tickets  
Sep 01 Fri Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers Tickets  
Sep 02 Sat Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers Tickets  
Sep 03 Sun Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers Tickets  
Sep 04 Mon Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers   12:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers Tickets