Cashman Field Center

850 Las Vegas Blvd North (at Washington)
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-386-7100

Located in Downtown Las Vegas, Cashman Field Center was built in 1983 on land donated by James "Big Jim" Cashman, a Las Vegas community leader and "Southern Nevada Pioneer." The stadium, which seats over 9,000, is part of the 50-acre, $26 million Cashman Field Center complex which also includes a 100,000 sq. foot convention center with 16 meeting rooms, and a 1,954 seat theatre. The center holds a huge amount of various events, which locals and visitors to Las Vegas will find extremely interesting and entertaining. Please find below the information about some of these events.

Cashman Field is home to the Las Vegas 51s, AAA affiliate of the New York Mets.



Event Schedule
Information 702-386-7100
Cashman Center  
Jun 13 Sat    Crossroads of the West Gun Show   9:00am to 5:00pm Tickets $14.00  
Jun 14 Sun    Crossroads of the West Gun Show   9:00am to 4:00pm Tickets $14.00  
Cashman Field  
May 28 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs Colorado Springs Sky Sox   7:05pm Tickets from $8.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 06 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 11 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $8.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 12 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $9.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 13 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 15 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $7.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 26 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $9.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 27 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $9.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 04 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Albuquerque Isotopes   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 09 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs Salt Lake Bees   5:05pm Tickets from $8.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 10 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $9.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 11 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 23 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $8.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 01 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Tacoma Rainers   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 15 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Iowa Cubs   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 17 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs Iowa Cubs   7:05pm Tickets from $7.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 20 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs Omaha Storm Chasers   7:05pm Tickets from $8.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 21 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs Omaha Storm Chasers   7:05pm Tickets from $9.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 22 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Omaha Storm Chasers   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Sep 03 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $8.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Sep 04 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs Tacoma Rainers   7:05pm Tickets from $9.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Sep 05 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs Tacoma Rainers   7:05pm Tickets from $10.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Sep 07 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs Tacoma Rainers   12:05pm Tickets from $7.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets




11879 visits (13 today, 174 this week)