Cashman Field Center

850 Las Vegas Blvd North (at Washington)
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-386-7100

Located in Downtown Las Vegas, Cashman Field Center was built in 1983 on land donated by James "Big Jim" Cashman, a Las Vegas community leader and "Southern Nevada Pioneer." The stadium, which seats over 9,000, is part of the 50-acre, $26 million Cashman Field Center complex which also includes a 100,000 sq. foot convention center with 16 meeting rooms, and a 1,954 seat theatre. The center holds a huge amount of various events, which locals and visitors to Las Vegas will find extremely interesting and entertaining. Please find below the information about some of these events.

Cashman Field is home to the Las Vegas 51s, AAA affiliate of the New York Mets.



Event Schedule
Information 702-386-7100
Cashman Center  
Apr 15 Fri    The Craft Festival   10:00am to 6:00pm. Adults (18-64) $7, Seniors (65+) $6, Ages (11-17) $2 Kids 10 and under admitted free of charge. More Info.  
Apr 16 Sat    The Craft Festival   10:00am to 6:00pm. Adults (18-64) $7, Seniors (65+) $6, Ages (11-17) $2 Kids 10 and under admitted free of charge. More Info.  
Apr 17 Sun    The Craft Festival   10:00am to 5:00pm. Adults (18-64) $7, Seniors (65+) $6, Ages (11-17) $2 Kids 10 and under admitted free of charge. More Info.  
Cashman Field  
Mar 31 Thu    Exhibition - New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs   Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 01 Fri    Exhibition - New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs   Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 07 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 08 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 09 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 10 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   12:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 11 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 12 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 13 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 14 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 23 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 24 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   12:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 25 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 26 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   10:35am Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 28 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 29 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 30 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 01 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   12:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 10 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 11 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 12 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 13 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 23 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.Nashville Sounds   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 24 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs.Nashville Sounds   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 25 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs.Nashville Sounds   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 26 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs.Nashville Sounds   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 27 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs.Memphis Redbirds   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 28 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.Memphis Redbirds   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 29 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs.Memphis Redbirds   12:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
May 30 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.Memphis Redbirds   12:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 04 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 05 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   12:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 06 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 07 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs.Tacoma Rainiers   12:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 13 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 14 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 15 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 16 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 25 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 26 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   12:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 27 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jun 28 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats   12:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 04 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 05 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 06 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 07 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 08 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   5:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 09 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.Albuquerque Isotopes   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 22 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 23 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 24 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 25 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.Reno Aces   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 30 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jul 31 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 01 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 02 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs.El Paso Chihuahuas   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 03 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 04 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 05 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 06 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies   7:05pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 12 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 13 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 14 Sun    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 15 Mon    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 16 Tue    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $18.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 17 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $18.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 18 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $18.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 19 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Zephyrs   7:05pm Tickets from $18.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 24 Wed    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 25 Thu    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   5:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 26 Fri    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Aug 27 Sat    Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees   7:05pm Tickets from $14.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets




25629 visits (41 today, 191 this week)