The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Indefinite     Clint Holmes  First Friday & Saturday of Every Month & Sunday 2pm Matinee  8:30pm Tickets $37.00 - $46.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 24 Fri Mary Wilson - Up Close and Personal   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 25 Sat Mary Wilson - Up Close and Personal   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 01 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 05 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
May 10 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Caberet Jazz  
Feb 03 Fri Broadway in the Hood Presents - Ain't Misbehavin   7pm Tickets from $34.50 +tax & fee  
Feb 04 Sat Broadway in the Hood Presents - Ain't Misbehavin   2pm & 7pm Tickets from $34.50 +tax & fee  
Feb 05 Sun Broadway in the Hood Presents - Ain't Misbehavin   3pm Tickets from $34.50 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Jan 21 Sat Motown The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  Find Motown The Musical Tickets  
Jan 22 Sun Motown The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  Find Motown The Musical Tickets  
Feb 04 Sat Cabrera Conducts Dvorak   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 14 Tue Finding Neverland   7:30pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee  Find Finding Neverland Tickets  
Feb 15 Wed Finding Neverland   7:30pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee  Find Finding Neverland Tickets  
Feb 16 Thu Finding Neverland   7:30pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee  Find Finding Neverland Tickets  
Feb 17 Fri Finding Neverland   7:30pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee  Find Finding Neverland Tickets  
Feb 18 Sat Finding Neverland   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee  Find Finding Neverland Tickets  
Feb 19 Sun Finding Neverland   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee  Find Finding Neverland Tickets  
Feb 25 Sat Swan Lake   7:30pm Tickets tba  
Feb 26 Sun Swan Lake   2pm Tickets tba  
Mar 10 Fri Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show   7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show Tickets  
Mar 11 Sat Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show Tickets  
Mar 12 Sun Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show   1pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show Tickets  
Troesh Studio Theatre  
Feb 01 Wed Sex and The City  A Parody on Love, Friendship, and Shoes 7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 02 Thu Sex and The City  A Parody on Love, Friendship, and Shoes 7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 03 Fri Sex and The City  A Parody on Love, Friendship, and Shoes 7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 04 Sat Sex and The City  A Parody on Love, Friendship, and Shoes 7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 16 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic Spotlight Series   7:30pm Tickets from $70.00 - buy all three in a package for $195.00 +tax & fee  
May 04 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic Spotlight Series   7:30pm Tickets from $70.00 - buy all three in a package for $195.00 +tax & fee