The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Sep 08 Fri Grace Kelly - Trying to Figure it Out Tour   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 09 Sat Grace Kelly - Trying to Figure it Out Tour   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 22 Fri Fourplay   7pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 23 Sat Fourplay   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 28 Thu Bruce Harper Big Band with Elisa Fiorillo    7pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 29 Fri Bettye Lavette   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 30 Sat Bettye Lavette   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 12 Thu First Ladies of Disco  starring Martha Wash, Linda Clifford, and Evelyn Champagne King 7pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 20 Fri Femmes of Rock   starring Bella Electric Strings 7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 27 Fri Puddles Pity Party   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 28 Sat Puddles Pity Party   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Aug 31 Thu Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman   7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman Tickets  
Sep 15 Fri The Beach Boys   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find The Beach Boys Tickets  
Sep 27 Wed Go, Dog, Go!   6:30pm Tickets from $14.95 +tax & fee  
Oct 21 Sat Stephen Stills & Judy Collins   7:30pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  Find Stephen Stills & Judy Collins Tickets