The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Jan 19 Fri Legends - Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 20 Sat Legends - Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 24 Wed Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 25 Thu Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 26 Fri The Skivvies - Vegas Stripped   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 27 Sat The Skivvies - Vegas Stripped   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 02 Fri Time For Three   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 03 Sat Time For Three   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 14 Wed Soul Men starring Spectrum   7pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 09 Fri Master of Hawaiian Music  with George Kahumoku Jr, Led Kaapana, & Jeff Peterson 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 10 Sat Master of Hawaiian Music  with George Kahumoku Jr, Led Kaapana, & Jeff Peterson 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 15 Thu Runa   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 16 Fri Runa   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 22 Thu Lucia Micarelli   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 23 Fri Lucia Micarelli   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 24 Sat Paul Byrom Sings The Great Irish Songbook and More!   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 30 Fri Arturo Sandoval   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 31 Sat Arturo Sandoval   6pm & 9pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 21 Sat Rhonda Vincent and The Rage   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 22 Sun Rhonda Vincent and The Rage   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 27 Fri Brubeck Brothers Quartet   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 28 Sat Brubeck Brothers Quartet   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 04 Fri Kurt Elling   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 05 Sat Kurt Elling   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Dec 16 Sat Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 20 Wed Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 21 Thu Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 22 Fri Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Dec 24 Sun Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Dec 31 Sun NYE with Kristin Chenoweth   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find NYE with Kristin Chenoweth Tickets  
Jan 19 Fri Paula Poundstone   7:30pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Paula Poundstone Tickets