The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Indefinite     Clint Holmes  First Friday & Saturday of Every Month & Sunday 2pm Matinee  8:30pm Tickets $37.00 - $46.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 25 Sat Mary Wilson - Up Close and Personal   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 26 Sun Dru Young starring in The Stage Biographies of Sam Cooke   And Sammy Davis Jr. 2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 01 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 03 Fri An Evening w/Marilyn Maye Dedicated to the American Songbook   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 04 Sat An Evening w/Marilyn Maye Dedicated to the American Songbook   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 10 Fri Jarrod Spector & Kelli Barrett   This Is Dedicated to Music's Greatest Marriages 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 11 Sat Jarrod Spector & Kelli Barrett   This Is Dedicated to Music's Greatest Marriages 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 17 Fri Lon Bronson All-Star Band   9:30pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 18 Sat Dianne Reeves w/ Peter Martin, Peter Sprague,  Reginald Veal, Terreon Gully 6pm & 8pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 24 Fri John Pizzarelli Quartet   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 25 Sat John Pizzarelli Quartet   6pm & 9pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 31 Fri Raiatea Helm   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 01 Sat Raiatea Helm   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 05 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 07 Fri Steve Tyrell   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 08 Sat Steve Tyrell   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 20 Thu Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
May 10 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
May 19 Fri George Bugatti with Antonia   7pm & 9pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
May 27 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
Jun 24 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
Reynolds Hall  
Feb 25 Sat Swan Lake   7:30pm Tickets from $55.00 +tax & fee  Find Swan Lake Tickets  
Feb 26 Sun Swan Lake   2pm Tickets from $55.00 +tax & fee  Find Swan Lake Tickets  
Mar 01 Wed Cummins and Scoullar's The Little Prince - The Play   6:30pm Tickets from $14.95 +tax & fee.   
Mar 04 Sat Cabrera Conducts The Music of John Williams  Star Wars and Beyond 7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee.   Find Cabrera Conducts The Music of John Williams Tickets  
Mar 05 Sun Cabrera Conducts The Music of John Williams  Star Wars and Beyond 2pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 07 Tue 5th Anniversary Concert   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 10 Fri Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show   7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show Tickets  
Mar 11 Sat Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show Tickets  
Mar 12 Sun Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show   1pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun - Chinese Music and Dance Show Tickets  
Mar 14 Tue Matilda The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matilda The Musical Tickets  
Mar 15 Wed Matilda The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matilda The Musical Tickets  
Mar 16 Thu Matilda The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matilda The Musical Tickets  
Mar 17 Fri Matilda The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matilda The Musical Tickets  
Mar 18 Sat Matilda The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matilda The Musical Tickets  
Mar 19 Sun Matilda The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matilda The Musical Tickets  
Mar 22 Wed Peter Rabbit Tales   6:30pm Tickets from $14.95 +tax & fee.   
Mar 24 Fri An Evening with Vince Gill & Lyle Lovett   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee.   Find An Evening with Vince Gill & Lyle Lovett Tickets  
Mar 25 Sat Kodo - Dadan 2017   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 29 Wed B.E. Engaged   7:30am Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 22 Sat Kansas - Leftoverture 40th Anniv. Tour   7:30pm Tickets from $33.00 +tax & fee.   Find Kansas - Leftoverture 40th Anniv. Tour Tickets  
Troesh Studio Theatre  
May 04 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic Spotlight Series   7:30pm Tickets from $70.00 - buy all three in a package for $195.00 +tax & fee