The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Indefinite     Clint Holmes  First Friday & Saturday of Every Month & Sunday 2pm Matinee  8:30pm Tickets $37.00 - $46.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 25 Sat John Pizzarelli Quartet   6pm & 9pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 27 Mon Daniel Emmet and Philip Fortenberry   7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 31 Fri Raiatea Helm   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 01 Sat Raiatea Helm   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 02 Sun Conversations With Norm With Carrot Top   2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 04 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 05 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 07 Fri Steve Tyrell   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 08 Sat Steve Tyrell   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 09 Sun Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 10 Mon Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 14 Fri Steve March-Torme Touchstones - Legacy of Song   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 15 Sat Steve March-Torme Touchstones - Legacy of Song   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 18 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 20 Thu Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 21 Fri Lucy Woodward   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 22 Sat Lucy Woodward   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 24 Mon Bruce Harper Big Band with Elisa Fiorillo    7pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 28 Fri David Perrico : Pop Strings Orchestra & Pop Evolution   Big Band Latin-Salsa Concert 8pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 29 Sat Lizz Wright   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 30 Sun Erich Bergen   2pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 01 Mon Erich Bergen   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 02 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 05 Fri Christian McBride and Tip City   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 06 Sat Christian McBride and Tip City   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 08 Mon Betsy Wolfe & Adam Kantor   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 09 Tue Betsy Wolfe & Adam Kantor   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 10 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
May 12 Fri Chris Mann: A Night with The Phantom   7pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  
May 13 Sat Chris Mann: A Night with The Phantom   7pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  
May 14 Sun Soul Men starring Spectrum   7pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  
May 16 Tue Classical Music from a Child's Heart   7pm Tickets from $100.00 +tax & fee  
May 19 Fri George Bugatti with Antonia   7pm & 9pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee.   
May 23 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 27 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
Jun 09 Fri David Perrico : Pop Strings Orchestra & Pop Evolution    8pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 10 Sat G'Day Las Vegas w/ Greg Bonham w/ special guest Ryan Ahern   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 14 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 16 Fri Diane Schuur   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 17 Sat Diane Schuur   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 24 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee.   
Jun 25 Sun Conversations With Norm    2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 24 Sun Conversations With Norm    2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 10 Sun Conversations With Norm    2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Mar 25 Sat Kodo - Dadan 2017   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee.   
Mar 29 Wed B.E. Engaged   7:30am Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee.   
Apr 01 Sat Cabrera Conducts Brahms   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 07 Fri Brody Dolyniuk: Pink Floyd's The Wall   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Brody Dolyniuk: Pink Floyd's The Wall Tickets  
Apr 08 Sat Garrison Keillor - Just Passing Through   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Garrison Keillor - Just Passing Through Tickets  
Apr 11 Tue An American in Paris   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An American in Paris Tickets  
Apr 12 Wed An American in Paris   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An American in Paris Tickets  
Apr 13 Thu An American in Paris   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An American in Paris Tickets  
Apr 14 Fri An American in Paris   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An American in Paris Tickets  
Apr 15 Sat An American in Paris   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An American in Paris Tickets  
Apr 16 Sun An American in Paris   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An American in Paris Tickets  
Apr 22 Sat Kansas - Leftoverture 40th Anniv. Tour   7:30pm Tickets from $33.00 +tax & fee.   Find Kansas - Leftoverture 40th Anniv. Tour Tickets  
Apr 24 Mon Taj Express - The Bollywood Musical Revue   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Taj Express - The Bollywood Musical Revue Tickets  
Apr 30 Sun Chita Rivera with Seth Rudetsky   3pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 04 Thu An Evening with David Sedaris   3pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find An Evening with David Sedaris Tickets  
May 27 Sat Cabrera Conducts Bruckner   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 31 Wed The Phantom of The Opera   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 01 Thu The Phantom of The Opera   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 02 Fri The Phantom of The Opera   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 03 Sat The Phantom of The Opera   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 04 Sun The Phantom of The Opera   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 06 Tue The Phantom of The Opera   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 07 Wed The Phantom of The Opera   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 08 Thu The Phantom of The Opera   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 09 Fri The Phantom of The Opera   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 10 Sat The Phantom of The Opera   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 11 Sun The Phantom of The Opera   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find The Phantom of The Opera Tickets  
Jun 16 Fri Move Beyond Live Tour with Julianne & Derek Hough   7:30pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Move Beyond Live Tour with Julianne & Derek Hough Tickets  
Jun 29 Thu Break The Floor Presents  Travis Wall's Shaping Sound - After The Curtain 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find Break The Floor Presents Tickets  
Aug 04 Fri An Evening with Burt Bacharach   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find An Evening with Burt Bacharach Tickets  
Troesh Studio Theatre  
Apr 06 Thu Sister's Easter Catechism - Will My Bunny Go To Heaven   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 07 Fri Sister's Easter Catechism - Will My Bunny Go To Heaven   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 08 Sat Sister's Easter Catechism - Will My Bunny Go To Heaven   2pm & 7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 09 Sun Sister's Easter Catechism - Will My Bunny Go To Heaven   2pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 26 Wed The Battle of The Broadway Comedians   w/Steve Solomon & Dick Capri 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 27 Thu The Battle of The Broadway Comedians   w/Steve Solomon & Dick Capri 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 28 Fri The Battle of The Broadway Comedians   w/Steve Solomon & Dick Capri 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 29 Sat The Battle of The Broadway Comedians   w/Steve Solomon & Dick Capri 3pm & 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 30 Sun The Battle of The Broadway Comedians   w/Steve Solomon & Dick Capri 3pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
May 04 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic Spotlight Series   7:30pm Tickets from $70.00 - buy all three in a package for $195.00 +tax & fee