The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
May 20 Sun Annual Gala Concert of Renaissance Music Academy   4pm Tickets from $60.00 +tax & fee  
May 25 Fri Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee   
May 26 Sat Madeleine Peyroux   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee   
Jun 01 Fri Ariana Savalas   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee   
Jun 02 Sat Ben Hale and Friends   7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 05 Tue Frankie Moreno  Las Vegas Headliner of the Year! 8pm Tickets $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 07 Thu Giada Valenti - From Venice with Love   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 10 Sun Frank Laspina   2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee   
Jun 15 Fri Paula Cole    7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee   
Jun 16 Sat Paula Cole    7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee   
Jun 19 Tue Frankie Moreno  Las Vegas Headliner of the Year! 8pm Tickets $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 23 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee   
Jun 29 Fri Michelle Johnson   7pm Tickets from $22.00 +tax & fee   
Jul 20 Fri Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 07 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 21 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 29 Sat Aaron Tveit   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 30 Sun Aaron Tveit   3pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 05 Fri Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr.   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 06 Sat Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr.   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
May 20 Sun Celtic Woman - Homecoming Tour   3pm Tickets from $48.00 +tax & fee   Find Celtic Woman - Homecoming Tour Tickets  
May 26 Sat Bunker Dance Center Recitals - Follow The Farthest Star   9am, 12:30pm, 4pm, 7pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee   
May 29 Tue Hamilton   7:30pm Tickets from $441.00 +tax & fee   Find Hamilton Tickets  
May 30 Wed Hamilton   7:30pm Tickets from $441.00 +tax & fee   Find Hamilton Tickets  
May 31 Thu Hamilton   7:30pm Tickets from $441.00 +tax & fee   Find Hamilton Tickets  
Jun 01 Fri Hamilton   7:30pm Tickets from $441.00 +tax & fee   Find Hamilton Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat Hamilton   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $441.00 +tax & fee   Find Hamilton Tickets  
Jun 03 Sun Hamilton   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $441.00 +tax & fee   Find Hamilton Tickets  
Jul 13 Fri Jackson Browne   8pm Tickets from $40.00 +tax & fee  Find Jackson Browne Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat Kenny G    7:30pm Tickets TBA