T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena
Behind Monte Carlo Hotel Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(Center is located behind
Monte Carlo Hotel Casino)
Phone:

The new T-Mobile Arena is a 20,000-seat arena located west of the Las Vegas Strip between New York-New York and Monte Carlo. It will be to host more than 100 events annually, including major headline entertainment, awards shows, UFC, boxing, hockey, basketball and other sporting events, family shows and special events. The arena will feature 50 luxury suites, more than two dozen private loge boxes, complete broadcast facilities, and other specially designed exclusive hospitality offerings and fan amenities destined to create a guest experience second to none.

Previously know as the Las Vegas Arena, T-Mobile bought the naming rights to the arena on January 7, 2016.

Event Schedule
Jun 24 Sat Queen and Adam Lambert   7:30pm Tickets from $66.00 +tax & fee  Find Queen and Adam Lambert Tickets  
Jun 30 Fri Nobody Safe Tour  with Future, A$AP Ferg, Migos, Zoey Dollaz 7pm Tickets from $56.00 +tax & fee  Find Nobody Safe Tour Tickets  
Jul 01 Sat Rammstein with Korn and Stone Sour    8pm Tickets from $228.00 +tax & fee  Find Rammstein with Korn and Stone Sour Tickets  
Jul 03 Mon Iron Maiden  with special guest Ghost 7:30pm Tickets from $63.00 +tax & fee  Find Iron Maiden Tickets  
Jul 07 Fri The Ultimate Fighter Finale  Michael Johnson vs. Justin Gaethje 4:00pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find The Ultimate Fighter Finale Tickets  
Jul 08 Sat UFC 213   Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko 3:30pm Tickets from $106.00 +tax & fee  Find UFC 213 Tickets  
Jul 13 Thu Tim McGraw and Faith Hill   7:30pm Tickets from $122.00 +tax & fee  Find Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tickets  
Jul 15 Sat Bruno Mars   8pm Tickets from $49.50 +tax & fee  Find Bruno Mars Tickets  
Jul 21 Fri Hall and Oates  With Special Guests Tears For Fears & Special Acoustic performance by Allen Stone 7:00pm Tickets from $78.00 +tax & fee  Find Hall and Oates Tickets  
Jul 28 Fri George Strait   8pm Tickets from $75.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Jul 29 Sat George Strait   8pm Tickets from $75.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Aug 04 Fri Ed Sheeran   7:30pm Tickets from $135.00 & tax & fee  Find Ed Sheeran Tickets  
Aug 05 Sat Kendrick Lamar with Travis Scott & D.R.A.M   8pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Kendrick Lamar with Travis Scott & D.R.A.M Tickets  
Aug 11 Fri Lady Gaga   7:30pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Aug 26 Sat The Big3 Championship Finals   1:30pm Tickets from $59.00 +tax & fee  Find The Big3 Championship Finals Tickets  
Sep 01 Fri George Strait   8pm Tickets from $133.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Sep 02 Sat George Strait   8pm Tickets from $160.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Sep 15 Fri Alejandro Fernanadez   8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Alejandro Fernanadez Tickets  
Sep 16 Sat Canelo vs. Golovkin   Tickets from $1067.00 +tax & fee  Find Canelo vs. Golovkin Tickets  
Sep 22 Fri iHeart Radio Music Festival   Tickets from $1446.00 +tax & fee  Find iHeart Radio Music Festival Tickets  
Sep 23 Sat iHeart Radio Music Festival   Tickets from $1446.00 +tax & fee  Find iHeart Radio Music Festival Tickets  
Sep 26 Tue NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings   7pm Tickets from $172.00 +tax & fee  Find NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings Tickets  
Sep 28 Thu NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche   7pm Tickets from $152.00 +tax & fee  Find NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche Tickets  
Sep 29 Fri Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, K.Flay   7:30pm Tickets from $46.00 +tax & fee  Find Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, K.Flay Tickets  
Sep 30 Sat Depeche Mode with special guest Warpaint   7:30pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Depeche Mode with special guest Warpaint Tickets  
Oct 01 Sun NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks   5pm Tickets tba  
Oct 08 Sun LA Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings   5:30pm Tickets from $46.00 +tax & fee  Find LA Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat The Weeknd Starboy Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour  Gucci Mane and Nav 7:30pm Tickets from $82.00 +tax & fee  Find The Weeknd Starboy Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour Tickets  
Nov 01 Wed Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6:15pm Tickets from $71.00 +tax & fee  Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 02 Thu Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6:15pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 03 Fri Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6:15pm Tickets from $112.00 +tax & fee  Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 04 Sat Professional Bull Riders World Finals   7:15pm Tickets from $135.00 +tax & fee  Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 05 Sun Professional Bull Riders World Finals   12:45pm Tickets from $135.00 +tax & fee  Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 17 Fri Guns N' Roses   8pm Tickets from $75.00 +tax & fee  Find Guns N' Roses Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri George Strait   8pm Tickets from $116.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat George Strait   8pm Tickets from $122.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat Lady Gaga   7:30pm Tickets from $102.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 05 Fri Ice Vegas Invitational   5pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Ice Vegas Invitational Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat Ice Vegas Invitational   5pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 20 Sat Katy Perry   7:30pm Tickets from $66.00 +tax & fee  Find Katy Perry Tickets  




Official Web Site