LVOL

Las Vegas Auditions

Las Vegas Events
(By Date)
Las Vegas Events
(By Type)

See Also:
Artemus Ham Hall
Boulder Theatre
Cashman Field
Charleston Heights Arts Center
City/County Events
Clark County Amphitheater
Cox Pavilion
Henderson Events Plaza
Henderson Pavilion
Judy Bayley Theatre
LV Little Theater
LV Motor Speedway
Onyx Theater
Sam Boyd Stadium
Smith Center
Spring Mountain Ranch
Springs Preserve
Starbright Theatre
Thomas & Mack Center

LV Show Guide

ADD EVENT


      
Thomas and Mack Center

Thomas and Mack Center
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(Center is located at
Swenson & Tropicana)
Phone: 702-739-3267
Toll Free: 866-388-3267

The Thomas & Mack Center, located on the campus of the University of Nevada Las Vegas, is a state-of-the-art sports and entertainment facility. The facility was named for two prominent Las Vegas bankers, E. Parry Thomas and Jerome Mack, who established the original land foundation and donated $500,000 for feasibility studies and the initial architectural renderings.

Initially the building’s construction plans centered around one event only- college basketball. But over its 20-year history, this one-dimensional concept dramatically changed. Because of many physical attributes, the Center is capable of hosting just about any type of event imaginable.

Event Schedule
4505 S. Maryland Parkway - Phone: 702-739-3267
Mar 04 Wed    UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs   8pm Tickets $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Mar 09 Mon    Mountain West Men's & Women's Championships   Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Mar 10 Tue    Mountain West Men's & Women's Championships   Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Mar 11 Wed    Mountain West Men's & Women's Championships   Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Mar 12 Thu    Mountain West Men's & Women's Championships   Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Mar 13 Fri    Mountain West Men's & Women's Championships   Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Mar 14 Sat    Mountain West Men's & Women's Championships   Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 15 Wed    FEI World Cup   9:30am & 1:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 16 Thu    FEI World Cup   12pm & 7pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 17 Fri    FEI World Cup   12pm & 7pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 18 Sat    FEI World Cup   12pm & 7pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 19 Sun    FEI World Cup   12pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 23 Thu    Marvel Universe Live!   7pm Tickets $40.00 - $125.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 24 Fri    Marvel Universe Live!   7pm Tickets $40.00 - $125.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 25 Sat    Marvel Universe Live!   11am, 3pm, 7pm Tickets $40.00 - $125.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Apr 26 Sun    Marvel Universe Live!   1pm & 5pm Tickets $40.00 - $125.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Oct 21 Wed    PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Oct 22 Thu    PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6pm Tickets from $32.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Oct 23 Fri    PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Oct 24 Sat    PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6pm Tickets from $46.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Oct 25 Sun    PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals   1pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 03 Thu    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 04 Fri    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 05 Sat    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 06 Sun    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 07 Mon    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 08 Tue    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 09 Wed    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 10 Thu    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 11 Fri    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Dec 12 Sat    National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $94.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jan 06 Wed    Disney On Ice - Frozen   7pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jan 07 Thu    Disney On Ice - Frozen   7:30pm Tickets from $80.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jan 08 Fri    Disney On Ice - Frozen   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jan 09 Sat    Disney On Ice - Frozen   11:30am, 3pm, 7pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jan 10 Sun    Disney On Ice - Frozen   11:30am, 3pm, 7pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets
Jan 11 Mon    Disney On Ice - Frozen   7:30pm Tickets from $80.00 +tax & fee  Find Tickets









[ Return To Referring Page ]

[ Las Vegas Local Connection ]
[ Las Vegas Online Entertainment Guide ] [ A2Z Las Vegas ]




Charleston Communications
Send this page to a friend
This Web Site Developed And Maintained By Charleston Communications.
Questions or Comments About This Web Site? E-Mail Webmaster.
Copyright © 1995-2013 Charleston Communications All Rights Reserved

Search Las Vegas
25804 visits (26 today, 29 this week)