List Of Las Vegas Club Entertainment


Feb 21 Wed   Vice 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 23 Fri   DJ Vice 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $41.28 / Ladies $22.94 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 23 Fri   RL Grime 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 23 Fri   Lost Kings 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 24 Sat   Don Diablo 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $41.28 / Ladies $22.94 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 24 Sat   Diplo 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 24 Sat   Duke Dumont 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 26 Mon   DJ Mustard 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $32.11 / Ladies $22.94 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Feb 28 Wed   RL Grime 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 02 Fri   DJ Snake 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 02 Fri   Flosstradamus 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 03 Sat   David Guetta 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 03 Sat   Dillon Francis 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 04 Sun   RL Grime 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 07 Wed   Alesso 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 09 Fri   Alesso 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 09 Fri   Valentino Khan 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 10 Sat   David Guetta 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 10 Sat   RL Grime 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 11 Sun   Jauz 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 14 Wed   Jauz 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $25.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 16 Fri   David Guetta 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 17 Sat   The Chainsmokers 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets
Mar 18 Sun   Diplo 10:30pm to 4:00am Tickets: Men $45.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee. Find Tickets