Encore Beach Club

Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Encore Beach Club is the premier destination for the trendsetter seeking the quality party atmosphere usually found in European hot spots. The 60,000 square-foot venue is a lush oasis featuring 50-foot palm trees surrounding three tiered pools. Enjoy ample seating provided by chaise lounges, couches and day beds featuring private safes. Also there are 26 cabanas outfitted with refrigerators and flat screen televisions. Eight bungalows span across two stories, offering views of the Las Vegas Strip with hot tubs, showers, lavish furnishings and a temperature-controlled cooling and heating system set to each guest's preference.
Cover: Cover charge may apply.
Hours: Friday & Monday noon to 7:00pm; Saturday & Sunday 11:00am to 7:00pm


Upcoming Events at Encore Beach Club

Indefinite     Encore Beach Club  Opening March 2, 2018 for the season.   Find Encore Beach Club Tickets  
Jun 21 Thu Kygo - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Kygo - Nightswim
Jun 22 Fri Galantis
  More Info & Tickets for Galantis
Jun 22 Fri Slander - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Slander - Nightswim
Jun 23 Sat Kygo
  More Info & Tickets for Kygo
Jun 23 Sat Flosstradamus - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Flosstradamus - Nightswim
Jun 24 Sun Alesso
  More Info & Tickets for Alesso
Jun 28 Thu Dillon Francis - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Dillon Francis - Nightswim
Jun 29 Fri RL Grime
  More Info & Tickets for RL Grime
Jun 29 Fri Slushii - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Slushii - Nightswim
Jun 30 Sat Flosstradamus - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Flosstradamus - Nightswim
Jun 30 Sat Marshmello
  More Info & Tickets for Marshmello
Jul 01 Sun Alesso
  More Info & Tickets for Alesso
Jul 05 Thu Slander - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Slander - Nightswim
Jul 06 Fri Flosstradamus
  More Info & Tickets for Flosstradamus
Jul 06 Fri RL Grime - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for RL Grime - Nightswim
Jul 07 Sat Dillon Francis
  More Info & Tickets for Dillon Francis
Jul 07 Sat R??F??S DU SOL (DJ Set) - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for R??F??S DU SOL (DJ Set) - Nightswim
Jul 08 Sun Major Lazer
  More Info & Tickets for Major Lazer
Jul 12 Thu Yellow Claw - Nightswim
  More Info & Tickets for Yellow Claw - Nightswim
Jul 13 Fri Yellow Claw
  More Info & Tickets for Yellow Claw


Map To Encore Beach Club:

Encore Beach Club on Facebook




Encore Beach Club on Twitter


Comments about Encore Beach Club....



For more information visit:
Encore Beach Club Web Site