Intrigue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Intrigue features state-of-the-art lighting and sound designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems throughout the spectacular 14,000-square-foot venue, which will accommodate up to 1,200 patrons. Guests will enjoy contemporary party music that will cross over many different genres creating a high-energy dancing environment. A new glass enclosed patio will allow year-round views to the venue's dramatic waterfall and spectacular pyrotechnics show. Additionally, a 1,200-square-foot private club within the club will be a social media free zone, allowing guests the ultimate in privacy.
Dress Code: Dress to impress, no baggy clothing, jeans, or basketball shorts.


Upcoming Events at Intrigue

Indefinite     Intrigue     Find Intrigue Tickets  
Jun 22 Fri Lost Kings
  More Info & Tickets for Lost Kings
Jun 23 Sat Dillon Francis
  More Info & Tickets for Dillon Francis
Jun 27 Wed Marshmello - Intrigue Wednesdays
  More Info & Tickets for Marshmello - Intrigue Wednesdays
Jun 29 Fri Duke Dumont
  More Info & Tickets for Duke Dumont
Jun 30 Sat Jauz
  More Info & Tickets for Jauz
Jul 04 Wed Diplo - Intrigue Wednesdays
  More Info & Tickets for Diplo - Intrigue Wednesdays
Jul 06 Fri Special Guest Intrigue
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest Intrigue
Jul 07 Sat Dillon Francis
  More Info & Tickets for Dillon Francis
Jul 11 Wed Slushii - Intrigue Wednesdays
  More Info & Tickets for Slushii - Intrigue Wednesdays
Jul 13 Fri RL Grime
  More Info & Tickets for RL Grime
Jul 14 Sat Flosstradamus
  More Info & Tickets for Flosstradamus
Jul 18 Wed DJ Vice - Intrigue Wednesdays
  More Info & Tickets for DJ Vice - Intrigue Wednesdays
Jul 20 Fri Lost Kings
  More Info & Tickets for Lost Kings
Jul 21 Sat Afrojack
  More Info & Tickets for Afrojack
Jul 25 Wed Special Guest Intrigue
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest Intrigue
Jul 27 Fri Valentino Khan
  More Info & Tickets for Valentino Khan
Jul 28 Sat Flosstradamus
  More Info & Tickets for Flosstradamus
Aug 01 Wed Marshmello - Intrigue Wednesdays
  More Info & Tickets for Marshmello - Intrigue Wednesdays
Aug 03 Fri Flosstradamus
  More Info & Tickets for Flosstradamus
Aug 04 Sat Lost Kings
  More Info & Tickets for Lost Kings


Map To Intrigue:

Intrigue on Facebook




Intrigue on Twitter


Comments about Intrigue....



For more information visit:
Intrigue Web Site