Access Showroom

Aliante
7300 Aliante Parkway
North Las Vegas, NV 89084
Where can you find the hottest talent in North Las Vegas? The Access Showroom at Aliante! Boasting seats for 650 people and a full-service bar, we bring entertainment center stage in our custom-designed showroom. Discover the key to the best live music in town, only at Aliante. Check out "Friday Night Old School" every Friday.


Upcoming Events at Access Showroom

Indefinite     Access Goes Football every Monday & Thursday  with Classic Rock 97.1 The Point  12am  
Feb 24 Sat    Average White Band  .  8pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  Find Average White Band Tickets  
Feb 27 Tue    Sock Hop with Nitekings  .  5pm Free Entrance  
Mar 03 Sat    Black Jacket Symphony Tribute to AC/DC   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Black Jacket Symphony Tribute to AC/DC Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Russ Freeman & The Rippingtons  .  8pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Russ Freeman & The Rippingtons Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Jonathan Butler  .  8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Jonathan Butler Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Blue Oyster Cult  .  8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Blue Oyster Cult Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    Tracy Lawrence   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  Find Tracy Lawrence Tickets  
Apr 13 Fri    Carlos Mencia   8pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Carlos Mencia Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Carlos Mencia   8pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Carlos Mencia Tickets  
May 25 Fri    Brian Culbertson   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Brian Culbertson Tickets  
May 26 Sat    Brian Culbertson   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Brian Culbertson Tickets  


Map To Access Showroom:











Comments about Access Showroom....