List Of Las Vegas Lounge Entertainment

Listed by date. Click on lounge name for more information.

Jun 22 Fri   Sly Johnson 8pm  
Jun 22 Fri   King James Brown Tribute 8pm  
Jun 23 Sat   Sly Johnson 8pm  
Jun 23 Sat   King James Brown Tribute 8pm  
Jun 23 Sat   In-A-Fect 9pm Always Free! 
Jun 29 Fri   Shaun South  8pm  
Jun 30 Sat   Shaun South  8pm  
Jul 06 Fri   Patrick Puffer 8pm  
Jul 06 Fri   In-A-Fect 8pm  
Jul 07 Sat   Patrick Puffer 8pm  
Jul 07 Sat   In-A-Fect 8pm  
Jul 13 Fri   S.E. South  8pm  
Jul 13 Fri   CJ Simmons 8pm  
Jul 14 Sat   S.E. South  8pm  
Jul 14 Sat   CJ Simmons 8pm  
Jul 20 Fri   Dean Bradley 8pm  
Jul 20 Fri   Rhythm Nation 8pm  
Jul 21 Sat   Dean Bradley 8pm  
Jul 21 Sat   Rhythm Nation 8pm  
Jul 27 Fri   Shaun South  8pm  
Jul 27 Fri   Freddy B.  8pm  
Jul 28 Sat   Shaun South  8pm  
Jul 28 Sat   Freddy B.  8pm