Marilyn's Lounge

Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Marilyn's Lounge is the best of the Boulder Highway bars for live entertainment.

Be sure to check our schedule for features with a variety of music – including oldies, country, Latin, pop, tribute artists and many more. When you want to kick back and relax in an intimate atmosphere with enjoyable entertainment, we’ll be waiting for you!
Hours: Fri - Mon 9:00pm - 3:00am; Tue - Thu 9:00pm - 1:00am


Upcoming Events at Marilyn's Lounge

May 24 Thu    Claudine Castro    8pm   
May 25 Fri    West Coast Travelers    8pm   
May 26 Sat    West Coast Travelers    8pm   
May 31 Thu    Claudine Castro    8pm   
Jun 01 Fri    Alter'd Ego    8pm   
Jun 02 Sat    Alter'd Ego    8pm   
Jun 08 Fri    Front Page    8pm   
Jun 09 Sat    Front Page    8pm   
Jun 15 Fri    Out Da Norm    8pm   
Jun 16 Sat    Out Da Norm    8pm   
Jun 22 Fri    King James Brown Tribute    8pm   
Jun 23 Sat    King James Brown Tribute    8pm   
Jul 06 Fri    In-A-Fect    8pm   
Jul 07 Sat    In-A-Fect    8pm   
Jul 13 Fri    CJ Simmons    8pm   
Jul 14 Sat    CJ Simmons    8pm   
Jul 20 Fri    Rhythm Nation    8pm   
Jul 21 Sat    Rhythm Nation    8pm   
Jul 27 Fri    Freddy B.     8pm   
Jul 28 Sat    Freddy B.     8pm   


Map To Marilyn's Lounge:











Comments about Marilyn's Lounge....