Las Vegas Area Concerts - Listed by date

This is a list of upcoming concerts in the Las Vegas area listed br date.
For longer engagements see the Las Vegas Show Guide.
NOTE: This list also includes many of the Lounge Listings.

Also see the full list of Free Las Vegas Entertainment.

Las Vegas Concerts sorted by Hotels.



Jul 31 Fri   Rick Derringer   8pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  - Golden Nugget 8pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Aug 22 Sat   Garth Brooks   7:00pm Tickets from $94.95 +tax & fees.  - Allegiant Stadium 7:00pm Tickets from $94.95 +tax & fees.  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 18 Fri   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 18 Fri   iHeartRadio Music Festival   12pm Tickets from $534.00 +tax & fee.   - T-Mobile Arena 12pm Tickets from $534.00 +tax & fee.   Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 19 Sat   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 19 Sat   John Legend   8pm Tickets from $209.00 +tax & fee  - Cosmopolitan 8pm Tickets from $209.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 19 Sat   iHeartRadio Music Festival   12pm Tickets from $534.00 +tax & fee.   - T-Mobile Arena 12pm Tickets from $534.00 +tax & fee.   Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 22 Tue   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 24 Thu   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 25 Fri   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 26 Sat   Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin   7:30pm Tickets from $156.00 +tax & fee  - MGM Grand 7:30pm Tickets from $156.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 30 Wed   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 02 Fri   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 03 Sat   Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 07 Wed   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 07 Wed   Sarah Brightman   8pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  - Venetian 8pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 09 Fri   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 09 Fri   Sarah Brightman   8pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  - Venetian 8pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 10 Sat   Gladys Knight   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  - Buffalo Bill's 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 10 Sat   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 10 Sat   Sarah Brightman   8pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  - Venetian 8pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 14 Wed   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 16 Fri   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 17 Sat   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 17 Sat   Dan and Shay   7pm Tickets from $60.00 +tax & fee.   - T-Mobile Arena 7pm Tickets from $60.00 +tax & fee.   Tickets  Also Here  
Oct 24 Sat   Ramon Ayala   8pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  - Buffalo Bill's 8pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 03 Tue   David Bisbal    7pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  - Mandalay Bay 7pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 04 Wed   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 06 Fri   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 07 Sat   Los Lobos & Alejandro Escovedo   8pm Tickets from $53.00 +tax & fee  - Buffalo Bill's 8pm Tickets from $53.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 07 Sat   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 11 Wed   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 13 Fri   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 14 Sat   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 18 Wed   Earth, Wind & Fire   8:00pm Tickets from $86.00 +tax & fee.  - Palms Resort Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $86.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 18 Wed   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 20 Fri   Keith Urban   8pm Tickets from $110.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $110.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 20 Fri   Enrique Bunbury   8pm Tickets from $100.00 +tax & fee  - Cosmopolitan 8pm Tickets from $100.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 20 Fri   Earth, Wind & Fire   8:00pm Tickets from $86.00 +tax & fee.  - Palms Resort Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $86.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 20 Fri   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 21 Sat   Keith Urban   8pm Tickets from $110.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $110.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 21 Sat   Earth, Wind & Fire   8:00pm Tickets from $86.00 +tax & fee.  - Palms Resort Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $86.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 21 Sat   John Fogerty   8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  - Wynn Las Vegas 8pm Tickets from $119.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Nov 28 Sat   Neal McCoy   8pm Tickets $28.95 at the door  - Boulder Station 8pm Tickets $28.95 at the door 
Dec 02 Wed   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 03 Thu   Jo Dee Messina   10:00pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee.  - Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino 10:00pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 04 Fri   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 05 Sat   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 05 Sat   John Michael Montgomery   10:00pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee.  - Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino 10:00pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 07 Mon   Ronnie Milsap   10:00pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee.  - Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino 10:00pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 09 Wed   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 11 Fri   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Dec 12 Sat   Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn   7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 7:30pm Tickets from $67.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Jan 29 Fri   Sting   8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Jan 30 Sat   Sting   8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Feb 03 Wed   Sting   8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Feb 05 Fri   Sting   8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Feb 06 Sat   Sting   8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Feb 10 Wed   Sting    8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Feb 12 Fri   Sting    8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Feb 12 Fri   Michael Buble   8:00pm Tickets from $81.00 +tax & fee.  - T-Mobile Arena 8:00pm Tickets from $81.00 +tax & fee. 
Feb 13 Sat   Sting    8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Apr 09 Fri   ZZ Top   8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Apr 10 Sat   ZZ Top   8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Apr 14 Wed   ZZ Top   8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Apr 16 Fri   ZZ Top   8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Apr 17 Sat   ZZ Top   8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 8:00pm Tickets from $62.50 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
May 07 Fri   Sting    8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 08 Sat   Sting    8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 12 Wed   Sting    8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 14 Fri   Sting   8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 15 Sat   Sting   8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 19 Wed   Sting   8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 21 Fri   Sting   8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
May 22 Sat   Sting   8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  - Caesars Palace 8:00pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Jun 05 Sat   Three Dog Night   8:00pm Tickets from $40.00 +tax & fee.  - Buffalo Bill's 8:00pm Tickets from $40.00 +tax & fee.  Tickets  Also Here  
Jun 12 Sat   Snoop Dogg  with special guests Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Kurupt 8pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  - Buffalo Bill's 8pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Aug 20 Fri   Psycho Las Vegas 2021   12pm 3-day pass and 1-day from $466.00 +tax & fee  - Mandalay Bay 12pm 3-day pass and 1-day from $466.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Aug 21 Sat   Psycho Las Vegas 2021   12pm 3-day pass and 1-day from $466.00 +tax & fee  - Mandalay Bay 12pm 3-day pass and 1-day from $466.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Aug 22 Sun   Psycho Las Vegas 2021  More Info 12pm 3-day pass and 1-day from $466.00 +tax & fee  - Mandalay Bay 12pm 3-day pass and 1-day from $466.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 03 Fri   Rebelution, Steel Pulse & The Green  Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021 8pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  - Mandalay Bay 8pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 04 Sat   Rebelution, Steel Pulse & The Green  Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021 8pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  - Mandalay Bay 8pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here  
Sep 04 Sat   Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis   8pm Tickets from $66.00 +tax & fee  - MGM Grand 8pm Tickets from $66.00 +tax & fee  Tickets  Also Here