Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Rating   Entertainment   Restaurants  

Cannery Hotel & Casino

2121 E. Craig Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-507-5700
Toll Free: 866-999-4899
Fax: 702-507-5723
Rooms: 201
Casino Square Feet: 50,000   

Opened January 3, 2003
Owned by:
Boyd Gaming


Expedia.com  Check Rates at Expedia.com
Hotels.com  Check Rates at Hotels.com
Vegas from the inside  Check Rates at Vegas.com


The Cannery Hotel is in the heart of the action!

Open since January 2003, The Cannery will take you back to the friendly atmosphere of a 1940's post-war Canning factory. If you are looking for a friendly place to play, come have fun the Cannery Way!

*Minutes from the Las Vegas Motor Speedway
*Minutes from Nellis Air Force Base

 
Hotel
THE HOTEL FEATURES:

* Over 200 guest rooms
* Pool and Jacuzzi
* 24-hour room service
* Four restaurants and two bars
* Pay-Per-View movie selections
* Corporate credit rates available
* Racer rates available in cooperation with LVMS
* Coin-operated Laundry facility now available
* In-room iron / ironing board
* In-room hair dryer

Resort Fee
$4.99 per night.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)



Casino
The Cannery Casino is proud to offer the finest
gaming selection in North Las Vegas!

* Over 20 Table Games:
* Progressives
* Over 1,250 Slot Machines
* NEW Bingo Room
* NEW Race & Sports Book
* NEW Poker Room

 
Lounges & Bars

Pin-Ups Lounge
    More information for Pin-Ups Lounge
Right in the heart of the action.  
Jan 31 Fri John Allred    8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 01 Sat John Allred    8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 07 Fri Dean Bradley   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 08 Sat Dean Bradley   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 14 Fri Cat Daddy Duo   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 15 Sat Cat Daddy Duo   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 21 Fri Cory Brown   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 22 Sat Cory Brown   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 28 Fri Tim Mendoza   8pm-12am Free Show  
Feb 29 Sat Tim Mendoza   8pm-12am Free Show  


Entertainment
Information 702-507-5700


Galaxy Cannery Theatres
  
Indefinite       Click here for more information   

The Club
  
Feb 07 Fri In-A-Fect   8pm Free Show  
Feb 08 Sat Let's Get It On - Tribute to Marvin Gaye   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 14 Fri A Special Valentine with Next Movement   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 15 Sat MJ Deja Vu   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 22 Sat Vegas McGraw - Tribute to Tim McGraw   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 28 Fri In-A-Fect   8pm Free Show  
Feb 29 Sat Rockin The Paradise - Tribute to Styx - 1972 - Tomorrow   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Mar 06 Fri The Soul Juice Band   8pm Free Show  
Mar 07 Sat Mad Dogs & The Englishman - Tribute to Joe Cocker   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Mar 13 Fri Zowie Bowie   8pm Tickets $10.00 General Admission  
Mar 14 Sat War    8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
Mar 21 Sat Jeffrey Osborne   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
Mar 28 Sat Lit & Marcy Playground   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Apr 11 Sat Queen Nation - Tribute to Queen   8pm Tickets from $22.95 +tax & fee  
Apr 18 Sat The Whispers with Eveyln Champagne King   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
May 09 Sat Village People / A Taste of Honey / Donna Summer Tribute   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
May 10 Sun Abba The Concert   7pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  


 
Restaurants


  
Rating

Rating score

Based on 0 ratings

0.0

Score breakdown

  • Access
    0.0
  • Location
    0.0
  • Rooms
    0.0
  • Service
    0.0
  • Value
    0.0
No ratings found.

Earlier Rating

      Rating: 7.900 Total Times Rated: 4




Comments about Cannery Hotel & Casino:



  Cannery Hotel & Casino on Facebook:

  Cannery Hotel & Casino on Twitter:

arrow Cannery Hotel & Casino Official Website