Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Pictures   Rating   Entertainment   Restaurants  

Eastside Cannery

5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Phone: 702-507-5700
Toll Free: 866-999-4899
Rooms: 307
Casino Square Feet: 65,000   

Opened August 28, 2008
Owned by:
Boyd Gaming


Travelocity.com  Check Rates at Travelocity.com
Expedia.com  Check Rates at Expedia.com
Hotels.com  Check Rates at Hotels.com
Vegas from the inside  Check Rates at Vegas.com


Within the new 16-story hotel tower, there are 307 guest rooms and suites that showcase floor to ceiling glass windows giving the guests spectacular views of the mountains and the bright lights of the Las Vegas Strip. The oversized 450 square foot guest room d�cor and furnishings are reminiscent of the ongoing industrial theme of the property, but have a fresh 21st Century feel with wide screen plasma televisions in every room. Guests who book the corner window suites are treated to an exceptional view while soaking in their in-room spas in their 600 square foot surroundings. Guests who book one of the five executive suites on the top floor are able to enjoy all the amenities in their 900 square foot surroundings. There is also a resort spa, Jacuzzi and a half-acre pool complete with cabanas on the property.


 
Hotel
Steps away from the excitement of Eastside Cannery you find the tranquil retreat of the guest rooms. Each room features wireless Internet access, refrigerators, in-room movies and incredible views from the floor-to-ceiling windows.

Standard Rooms
Contain either a King bed or 2 Queen beds, a 37" plasma flat panel TV and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Deluxe Rooms
Feature a King size bed, 37" plasma flat panel TV, Jacuzzi bathtubs and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Suite
Double the size of the standard room, the suites boast a King size bed, 37" plasma flat panel TV, separate sitting room, large Jacuzzi bathtub, over-sized glass door shower, a wet bar and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Resort Fee
$9.99 per night.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)



Casino
Guests can enjoy 65,000 square feet of gaming space complete with 2,187 slot machines, 26 table games, a 450-seat bingo hall, a live keno lounge, a first-class poker room and a top-of-the-line Race & Sports Book. Table games will feature blackjack, roulette, Pai Gow Poker, and craps.

Come in and check out the New Eastside Cannery Poker Room. Our eight table room is conveniently located just inside the south entrance.

 
Lounges & Bars

Marilyn's Lounge
    More information for Marilyn's Lounge
Catch incredible live entertainment in an intimate and relaxed setting at Marilyn's Lounge.  
Jan 31 Fri Tresure   6pm  
Feb 01 Sat Tresure   6pm  
Feb 07 Fri Block Party    6pm  
Feb 08 Sat Block Party    6pm  
Feb 14 Fri Front Page   6pm  
Feb 15 Sat Front Page   6pm  
Feb 21 Fri Chase & The Pursuit   6pm  
Feb 22 Sat Chase & The Pursuit   6pm  
Feb 28 Fri Ghost Town Riders   6pm  
Feb 29 Sat Ghost Town Riders   6pm  
Mar 06 Fri Rhythm Nation   6pm  
Mar 07 Sat Rhythm Nation   6pm  
Mar 13 Fri Kid and Nic Show   6pm  
Mar 14 Sat Kid and Nic Show   6pm  
Mar 20 Fri Lady Brandy    6pm  
Mar 21 Sat Lady Brandy    6pm  
Mar 27 Fri In-A-Fect   6pm  
Mar 28 Sat In-A-Fect   6pm  

Pin-Ups Bar
    More information for Pin-Ups Bar
Be in the center of it all while you enjoy a cool libation at Pin-Ups Bar.  
Jan 31 Fri Talmadge   5pm  
Feb 01 Sat Talmadge   5pm  
Feb 14 Fri Dean Bradley   5pm  
Feb 15 Sat Dean Bradley   5pm  
Feb 21 Fri Randy Willams  Rock, Country, Blues and Soul 5pm  
Feb 22 Sat Randy Willams  Rock, Country, Blues and Soul 5pm  
Feb 28 Fri Cat Daddy Duo   5pm  
Feb 29 Sat Cat Daddy Duo   5pm  
Mar 06 Fri John Allred    5pm  
Mar 07 Sat John Allred    5pm  
Mar 20 Fri TJ Tyler  Sings the hits of Sinatra 5pm  
Mar 21 Sat TJ Tyler  Sings the hits of Sinatra 5pm  
Mar 27 Fri Dean Bradley   5pm  
Mar 28 Sat Dean Bradley   5pm  
Apr 03 Fri Steve Bonacci   5pm  
Apr 04 Sat Steve Bonacci   5pm  
Apr 17 Fri Noelle Chiodo   5pm  
Apr 18 Sat Noelle Chiodo   5pm  
Apr 24 Fri Shaun South   5pm  
Apr 25 Sat Shaun South   5pm  

One Six Sky Lounge
    More information for One Six Sky Lounge


 
Restaurants


  
Rating

Rating score

Based on 0 ratings

0.0

Score breakdown

  • Access
    0.0
  • Location
    0.0
  • Rooms
    0.0
  • Service
    0.0
  • Value
    0.0
No ratings found.


Comments about Eastside Cannery:



  Eastside Cannery on Facebook:

  Eastside Cannery on Twitter:

arrow Eastside Cannery Official Website