Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Rating   Entertainment   Restaurants  

Park MGM

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-730-7777
Toll Free: 800-311-8999
Fax: 702-730-7250
Rooms: 3002
Casino Square Feet: 90,000   

Opened June 21, 1996
Owned by:
MGM Resorts International


Travelocity.com  Check Rates at Travelocity.com
Expedia.com  Check Rates at Expedia.com
Hotels.com  Check Rates at Hotels.com
Vegas from the inside  Check Rates at Vegas.com

Check Rates at the Park MGM website.

Park MGM - Fall Savings Package




Formerly the Monte Carlo


The PARK MGM features the elegance of a European playground combined with the excitement of Las Vegas. Our crystal chandeliers, imported marble and sculptured fountains rival the most magnificent destination resorts in the world.

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino is undergoing an exciting transformation into a new luxury resort experience. During this period, there will be certain elements of the property that will be under construction. Currently, our pool is closed. However, guests seeking a pool experience during their stay at Monte Carlo have the opportunity to visit either MGM Grand's Pool Complex or Mandalay Bay Beach. Details will be provided upon check-in. Additionally, beginning in April, the Monte Carlo lobby will be relocated to a temporary location. We thank you for your loyalty during this exciting time. (Updated 3/21/17)

Park MGM - Fall Savings - Rates from $50



 
Hotel
The PARK MGM offers 3,002 guest rooms, including 259 luxury suites. The accommodations feature functional elegance and style as well as:

* Italian marble and granite finishes
* Brass fixtures
* Cherry furniture
* Views of the spectacular Las Vegas Strip or Monte Carlo pool area


The credit or debit card used to reserve your reservation will be required upon arrival to register. We will place an authorization against this account to cover applicable charges for room, tax and resort fees, as well as a $50 incidental amount per day to allow you access to room charging privileges and may result in additional authorizations should your charges exceed the originally approved amount. Guests using a debit card in lieu of a credit card acknowledge unused funds are released upon check-out may take 3-7 business days for domestic banks and up to 30 days for international banks to become available through their financial institution.


Resort Fee
$37.00 per night. Includes:
Internet Access, Fitness Center Access, Local & 800 Phone Calls and Additional Inclusions.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)


Casino
Las Vegas is known as the city for gambling, and the Monte Carlo's casino is just part of the reason why. Slots, blackjack, high-limit gaming areas, poker room, baccarat, roulette, video poker, and a full service race and sports betting area are offered. Gamers can receive awards based upon slot and table play by joining "Players Club".

* Over 2,100 slot and video poker machines ranging from 5 cents to $100.
* Ninety-five table games including:
o double-deck Blackjack
o Craps
o Pai Gow Poker
o Caribbean StudTM
o Baccarat



Spa
Phone: (702) 730-7777
Recently renovated, this Las Vegas spa provides an array of services to help you feel rejuvenated and refreshed.

Hydrate your skin with our signature facials and unwind with our stress releasing massages. Slip out of your robe and into a seaweed wrap or simply let your cares melt away with a soothing massage.

However you choose to spoil yourself, you'll find exactly what you're looking for in the Spa at Monte Carlo. Reservations are recommended.


Pool
Make your escape and trade your stress lines for tan lines. Drift away on a raft through the 400-foot long, Lazy River. Sip a frozen margarita, or any of our other specialty drinks and spirits, while you relax at this sensational, Las Vegas hotel swimming pool.



 
Lounges & Bars

Moneyline Sports Bar & Book
    More information for Moneyline Sports Bar & Book
Indefinite     Sport Bets, Pub and Grub  Fabulous Burgers and a huge variety of beers, you can watch your favorite sports teams and make your bets! 4pm-10pm Fri-Sat til 11pm  

Juniper Cocktail Lounge
    More information for Juniper Cocktail Lounge
Juniper Cocktail lounge is inspired by a garden pavilion.   
Indefinite     Juniper Cocktail Lounge  House made juices and syrups create amazing one of a kind drinks as well as Champagne service in warm romantic surroundings. Mon-Thur 7pm-12am, Fri-Sat 5pm-2am, Sun 5pm-12am  


Entertainment
Information 702-730-7000


Park Theater
  
Dec 15 Sat Kane Brown   8pm Tickets from $165.00 +tax & fee  Find Kane Brown Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $187.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Dec 30 Sun Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $209.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Dec 31 Mon NYE with The One and Only Miss Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $195.00 +tx & fee  Find NYE with The One and Only Miss Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 17 Thu  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $164.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $171.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 20 Sun  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $145.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 24 Thu Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $164.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 26 Sat  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $180.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jan 31 Thu  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $160.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Feb 02 Sat Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $196.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Feb 03 Sun  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $171.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Feb 13 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 14 Thu Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 16 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 17 Sun Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 20 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 22 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 23 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Feb 27 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Mar 01 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Mar 02 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Mar 09 Sat My Favorite Murder   8pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find My Favorite Murder Tickets  
Mar 13 Wed Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 15 Fri Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 16 Sat Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 20 Wed Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 22 Fri Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 23 Sat Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 27 Wed Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 29 Fri Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Mar 30 Sat Cher    8pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Cher Tickets  
Apr 06 Sat Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 08 Mon Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 11 Thu Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 13 Sat Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 16 Tue Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 18 Thu Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 21 Sun Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 23 Tue Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Apr 26 Fri Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
May 05 Sun Bill and Hillary Clinton   7pm Tickets from $68.00 +tax & fee  Find Bill and Hillary Clinton Tickets  
May 08 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 10 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 11 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 15 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 17 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 18 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 22 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 24 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 25 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 26 Sun Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
May 30 Thu  Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $179.00 +tx & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 01 Sat Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 02 Sun Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 06 Thu Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 08 Sat Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 09 Sun Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 12 Wed Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 14 Fri Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 15 Sat Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Jun 19 Wed Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jun 22 Sat Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jun 24 Mon Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jun 27 Thu Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jun 29 Sat Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jul 02 Tue Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jul 04 Thu Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jul 07 Sun Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jul 09 Tue Aerosmith    8pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Aerosmith Tickets  
Jul 24 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Jul 26 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Jul 27 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Jul 31 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 02 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 03 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 07 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 09 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 10 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 14 Wed Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 16 Fri Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Aug 17 Sat Britney Spears   9pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find Britney Spears Tickets  
Oct 17 Thu Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Oct 19 Sat Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Oct 23 Wed Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Oct 25 Fri Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Oct 31 Thu Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Nov 02 Sat Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Nov 06 Wed Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  
Nov 08 Fri Lady Gaga   8pm Tickets from $137.00 +tax & fee  Find Lady Gaga Tickets  

The Park
  The Park is a blend of restaurants, bars & entertainment with rich landscaping that sits between NY NY, Monte Carlo and T-Mobile Arena.
Indefinite     Party At The Park every Tuesday and Wednesday  Live Music with $5 beer, wine & shot specials! 5pm Free   


 
Restaurants


  
Rating

Rating score

Based on 0 ratings

0.0

Score breakdown

  • Access
    0.0
  • Location
    0.0
  • Rooms
    0.0
  • Service
    0.0
  • Value
    0.0
No ratings found.

Earlier Rating

      Rating: 7.184 Total Times Rated: 91




Comments about Park MGM:



  Park MGM on Facebook:

  Park MGM on Twitter:

arrow Park MGM Official Website









Get Away This Memorial Day! Save up to $18 off flights & hotels with promo code MEMO18 Book Now!