David Copperfield Theater

Located in: MGM Grand Hotel/Casino


Upcoming Events at David Copperfield Theater

Indefinite    
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm with a 4:00pm Sat. Matinee Tickets $69.00, $79.00, $99.00 & VIP Meet and greet package $199.25 +tax & fee. Scheduled Show dates for 2020 are: Nov. 6-30, Dec. 1-2, 14-31 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Friday November 06, 2020
David Copperfield  9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Saturday November 07, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Sunday November 08, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Monday November 09, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Tuesday November 10, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Wednesday November 11, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Thursday November 12, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Friday November 13, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Saturday November 14, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Sunday November 15, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Monday November 16, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Tuesday November 17, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Wednesday November 18, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Thursday November 19, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Friday November 20, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Saturday November 21, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Sunday November 22, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Monday November 23, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Tuesday November 24, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Wednesday November 25, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Thursday November 26, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Friday November 27, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Saturday November 28, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Sunday November 29, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Monday November 30, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Tuesday December 01, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Wednesday December 02, 2020
David Copperfield  7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from 81.69 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  

Thursday December 31, 2020
David Copperfield  4:00pm, 7:00pm & 9:30pm Tickets from $95.00 +tax & fee. 
Find Tickets for David Copperfield  




Have you seen a show at this venue?
Leave a comment below and tell us about your experience!
Comments about David Copperfield Theater....