Terry Fator Theatre

Located in: Mirage Hotel and Casino

Upcoming Events at Terry Fator Theatre

Indefinite    
Terry Fator  7:30pm Tickets $59.99, $79.99, $99.99, $129.99,VIP $149.99 +tax & fee. Dark Fri.-Sun. Military discount of 40% with ID. limited to 4 tickets. Terry Fator - BOGO  
Find Tickets for Terry Fator  

Indefinite    
Boyz II Men   7:30pm Tickets from $39.99 +tax & fee. 2020 Show Dates: May 29-31, June 12-14, 19-21, 26-28, July 10-12, 31, Aug. 1-2,  
Find Tickets for Boyz II Men   

Indefinite    
Shin Lim - Limitless  7:30pm Thur-Sun. Tickets from $55.00 +tax & fee. DARK Mon-Wed 
Find Tickets for Shin Lim - Limitless  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Gabriel Iglesias  10pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Gabriel Iglesias  
Friday May 29, 2020
Tom Segura  10pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tom Segura  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Tom Segura  10pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tom Segura  
Friday June 05, 2020
Bill Maher  10pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Bill Maher  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Bill Maher  10pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Bill Maher  
Friday June 12, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Saturday June 13, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Friday June 19, 2020
George Lopez  10pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for George Lopez  
Saturday June 20, 2020
George Lopez  10pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for George Lopez  
Friday June 26, 2020
Chelsea Handler  10pm Tickets from $128.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Chelsea Handler  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Kathleen Madigan  10pm Tickets from $66.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Kathleen Madigan  
Friday July 17, 2020
Tom Segura  10pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tom Segura  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Tom Segura  10pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tom Segura  
Friday August 07, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Saturday August 08, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Friday August 14, 2020
Bill Maher  10pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Bill Maher  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Bill Maher  10pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Bill Maher  
Friday August 28, 2020
Chris D'Elia  10pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Chris D'Elia  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Chris D'Elia  10pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Chris D'Elia  
Friday September 11, 2020
Gabriel Iglesias  10pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Gabriel Iglesias  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Gabriel Iglesias  10pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Gabriel Iglesias  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Tim Allen   10pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tim Allen   
Friday October 09, 2020
Ray Romano and David Spade  10pm Tickets from $105.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ray Romano and David Spade  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Ray Romano and David Spade  10pm Tickets from $105.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ray Romano and David Spade  
Friday October 16, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Saturday October 17, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Friday October 23, 2020
Tom Segura  10pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tom Segura  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Tom Segura  10pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tom Segura  
Friday October 30, 2020
Bill Maher  10pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Bill Maher  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Bill Maher  10pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Bill Maher  
Friday November 06, 2020
Tim Allen   10pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tim Allen   
Saturday November 07, 2020
Tim Allen   10pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Tim Allen   
Friday December 04, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Saturday December 05, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Friday December 11, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Saturday December 12, 2020
Ron White   10pm Tickets from $93.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ron White   
Friday December 18, 2020
Ray Romano and David Spade  10pm Tickets from $105.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ray Romano and David Spade  
Saturday December 19, 2020
Ray Romano and David Spade  10pm Tickets from $105.00 +tax & fee 
Find Tickets for Ray Romano and David Spade  


Have you seen a show at this venue?
Leave a comment below and tell us about your experience!
Comments about Terry Fator Theatre....



Find tickets for Terry Fator Theatre on A2Z-Tickets.com