The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Jul 20 Fri Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jul 21 Sat The Donny Nova Band w/Corey Cott & Laura Osnes   6pm & 8pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jul 25 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Jul 27 Fri The Jazz Eclectic Concert Series  Starring Maiya Sykes 7pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  
Jul 28 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 05 Sun Frank Laspina   2pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 07 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 11 Sat Kozmic Blues - The Music of Janis Joplin  Starring Michelle Rohl 7pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 19 Sun The Ronnie Foster Trio    2pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 21 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 24 Fri First Ladies of Disco  Starring Martha Wash, Linda Clifford and Norma Jean Wright 8pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 25 Sat Amanda McBroom & Ann Hampton Callaway   Starring in Divalicious 8:30pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 31 Fri Ben Hale and Friends   7pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 01 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $17.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 05 Wed The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas   10:30pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 07 Fri An Evening with Jane Moneheit   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 08 Sat An Evening with Jane Moneheit   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 14 Fri Sara Niemietz & W.G. Snuffy Walden   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 15 Sat Femmes of Rock   7pm & 9:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 18 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 21 Fri Sutton Foster   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 22 Sat Sutton Foster   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 25 Tue Serpentine Fire - Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute   7pm Tickets from $22.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 28 Fri David Perrico - Pop Strings Orchestra    8pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 29 Sat Aaron Tveit   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 29 Sat Aaron Tveit   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 30 Sun Aaron Tveit   3pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 30 Sun Aaron Tveit   3pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 02 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 04 Thu Giada Valenti - From Venice with Love   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 05 Fri Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr.   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 05 Fri Landau Eugene Murphy Jr.  Salutes Sinatra & The Magic of Motown 7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 06 Sat Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr.   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 06 Sat Landau Eugene Murphy Jr.  Salutes Sinatra & The Magic of Motown 7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 12 Fri Mandy Harvey   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 13 Sat An Evening with JD Souther   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 19 Fri The Brothers Brown   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 20 Sat The Brothers Brown   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 21 Sun Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas   7pm Tickets from $65.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 23 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 26 Fri Bob James   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 27 Sat Bob James   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 29 Mon Jimmy Hopper Rocks Las Vegas   7pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 02 Fri Ustad Shafaat Khan - East Meets West   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 03 Sat Spencer Day   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 06 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 09 Fri Raul Midon   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 10 Sat Orange is the New Black's Big Boo Lea Delaria    7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 11 Sun Orange is the New Black's Big Boo Lea Delaria    7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 16 Fri Jim Brickman Share The Love   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 17 Sat Jim Brickman Share The Love   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 18 Sun Michelle Johnson presents Tapestry Unraveled  The Complete Carole King Album 3pm Tickets from $22.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 20 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 23 Fri 3 Divas 1 Voice starring Amber Sauer  The Melodic sounds of Whitney, Celine, & Shania 7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 24 Sat 3 Divas 1 Voice starring Amber Sauer  The Melodic sounds of Whitney, Celine, & Shania 2pm & 7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 30 Fri Peter Cincotti   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 06 Thu A Well-Strung Christmas   Starring Edmund Bagnell, Christopher Marchant, and Daniel Shevlin 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 07 Fri A Well-Strung Christmas   Starring Edmund Bagnell, Christopher Marchant, and Daniel Shevlin 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 14 Fri Frankie Moreno  With Plenty of Mistletoe 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 15 Sat Frankie Moreno  With Plenty of Mistletoe 3pm & 7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 16 Sun Frankie Moreno  With Plenty of Mistletoe 3pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 28 Fri Bad Girls of Disco  presented by Broadway In The Hood 7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 29 Sat Bad Girls of Disco  presented by Broadway In The Hood 2pm & 7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Jul 28 Sat Dave Koz and Friends Summer Horns Tour  Starring Gerald Albright, Rick Braun, Richard Elliot and Introducing Aubrey Logan 7:30pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find Dave Koz and Friends Summer Horns Tour Tickets  
Aug 02 Thu Am I Enough? Finding My Color In A World of Gray   7pm Free Show!  
Aug 07 Tue School of Rock - The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find School of Rock - The Musical Tickets  
Aug 08 Wed School of Rock - The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find School of Rock - The Musical Tickets  
Aug 09 Thu School of Rock - The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find School of Rock - The Musical Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri School of Rock - The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find School of Rock - The Musical Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat School of Rock - The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find School of Rock - The Musical Tickets  
Aug 12 Sun School of Rock - The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find School of Rock - The Musical Tickets  
Aug 17 Fri Zeppelin USA - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin   7:30pm Tickets from $58.00 +tax & fee  Find Zeppelin USA - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin Tickets  
Sep 04 Tue On Your Feet!  The Emilio & Gloria Estefan Broadway Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find On Your Feet! Tickets  
Sep 05 Wed On Your Feet!  The Emilio & Gloria Estefan Broadway Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find On Your Feet! Tickets  
Sep 06 Thu On Your Feet!  The Emilio & Gloria Estefan Broadway Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find On Your Feet! Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri On Your Feet!  The Emilio & Gloria Estefan Broadway Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find On Your Feet! Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat On Your Feet!  The Emilio & Gloria Estefan Broadway Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find On Your Feet! Tickets  
Sep 09 Sun On Your Feet!  The Emilio & Gloria Estefan Broadway Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find On Your Feet! Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat Opening Night - Celebrating Bernstein   7:30pm Tickets via subscription  
Sep 27 Thu Dr. Neil DeGrasse Tyson   7:30pm Tickets from $194.00 +tax & fee  Find Dr. Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tickets  
Sep 28 Fri National Geographic Live  Featuring Spinosaurus -Lost Giant of the Cretaceous 7:30pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find National Geographic Live Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat Kenny G    7:30pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Kenny G Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat Psycho - The Film   7:30pm Tickets from $194.00 +tax & fee  Find Psycho - The Film Tickets  
Oct 09 Tue Waitress   7:30pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Waitress Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed Waitress   7:30pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Waitress Tickets  
Oct 11 Thu Waitress   7:30pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Waitress Tickets  
Oct 12 Fri Waitress   7:30pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Waitress Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat Waitress   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Waitress Tickets  
Oct 14 Sun Waitress   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee  Find Waitress Tickets  
Oct 25 Thu Ben Stevenson's Dracula  A Gothic Halloween! 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Ben Stevenson's Dracula Tickets  
Oct 26 Fri Ben Stevenson's Dracula  A Gothic Halloween! 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Ben Stevenson's Dracula Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat Ben Stevenson's Dracula  A Gothic Halloween! 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Ben Stevenson's Dracula Tickets  
Oct 28 Sun Ben Stevenson's Dracula  A Gothic Halloween! 2pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find Ben Stevenson's Dracula Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat Glass, Mozart & Bach  with Simone Dinnerstein 7:30pm Tickets from $194.00 +tax & fee  Find Glass, Mozart & Bach Tickets  
Nov 07 Wed The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 08 Thu The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 11 Sun The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 1pm & 6:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 13 Tue The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 14 Wed The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 15 Thu The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 16 Fri The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 18 Sun The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 1pm & 6:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 20 Tue The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 21 Wed The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 22 Thu The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Nov 25 Sun The Lion King  World's #1 Musical 1pm & 6:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find The Lion King Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat Las Vegas Philharmonic: Richard McGee - A Classic Holiday   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $194.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas Philharmonic: Richard McGee - A Classic Holiday Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat The Nutcracker   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 16 Sun The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 20 Thu The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 21 Fri The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 22 Sat The Nutcracker   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 23 Sun The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 24 Mon The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nutcracker Tickets