The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Myron's Cabaret Jazz  
Dec 15 Sun Clint Holmes    3pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 16 Mon Tyriq Johnson   Presents a Taste of Christmas 3pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 21 Sat Storm Large   5pm & 8pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 22 Sun Michelle Johnson  Vintage Christmas 3pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 17 Fri An Evening with Megan Hilty   7pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 18 Sat An Evening with Megan Hilty   7pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 24 Fri Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono w/Moanalani Beamer   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 25 Sat Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono w/Moanalani Beamer   7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 26 Sun Michael Grimm   2pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 07 Fri Julie Budd   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 14 Fri Jim Brickman  Share The Love 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 15 Sat Jim Brickman  Share The Love 3pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 18 Tue Michael Grimm   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 20 Thu Sheila E.   7pm Tickets from $55.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 21 Fri Sheila E.   7pm Tickets from $55.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 28 Fri The Doo Wop Project   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 29 Sat The Doo Wop Project   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 06 Fri An Evening with Lucia Micarelli   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 07 Sat An Evening with Lucia Micarelli   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 12 Thu Giada Valenti   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 14 Sat Paul Byrom   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 20 Fri Vonda Shepard   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 21 Sat Vonda Shepard   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 28 Sat Legendary Supremes Singer - Miss Mary Wilson   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 29 Sun Legendary Supremes Singer - Miss Mary Wilson   3pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 03 Fri Arturo Sandoval   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 04 Sat Arturo Sandoval   5pm & 8pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 05 Sun Michael Grimm   2pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 17 Fri The Lao Tizer Band with Eric Marienthal   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 24 Fri Tierney Sutton Band   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 25 Sat Tierney Sutton Band   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 28 Tue Michael Grimm   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 01 Fri Meow Meow   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 02 Sat Meow Meow   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 08 Fri Makana   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
May 12 Tue Michael Grimm   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 15 Fri Melissa Errico sings The Music of Michel Legrand   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 22 Fri Michael Grimm   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 29 Fri Sara Niemietz & W.G. Snuffy Walden   7pm Tickets from $40.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 14 Sun Michael Grimm   2pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 27 Sat Michael Grimm   7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Dec 15 Sun The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   1pm & 5:30pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 19 Thu The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 20 Fri The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   7:30pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 21 Sat The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 22 Sun The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   1pm & 5:30pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 23 Mon The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Dec 24 Tue The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker   2pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find The Nevada Ballet - The Nutcracker Tickets  
Jan 07 Tue Escape To Margaritaville   7:30pm Tickets from $6.00 +tax & fee  Find Escape To Margaritaville Tickets  
Jan 08 Wed Escape To Margaritaville   7:30pm Tickets from $6.00 +tax & fee  Find Escape To Margaritaville Tickets  
Jan 09 Thu Escape To Margaritaville   7:30pm Tickets from $6.00 +tax & fee  Find Escape To Margaritaville Tickets  
Jan 10 Fri Escape To Margaritaville   7:30pm Tickets from $6.00 +tax & fee  Find Escape To Margaritaville Tickets  
Jan 11 Sat Escape To Margaritaville   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $6.00 +tax & fee  Find Escape To Margaritaville Tickets  
Jan 12 Sun Escape To Margaritaville   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $6.00 +tax & fee  Find Escape To Margaritaville Tickets  
Jan 18 Sat Las Vegas Philharmonic - Donato Cabrera  Dvorak, Brahms, & Smetana 7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas Philharmonic - Donato Cabrera Tickets  
Jan 25 Sat The Piano Guys   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $91.00 +tax & fee  Find The Piano Guys Tickets  
Jan 31 Fri Driving Miss Daisy  Starring Clarence Gilyard and Sheree J. Wilson 7:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  Find Driving Miss Daisy Tickets  
Feb 01 Sat Boney James   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Boney James Tickets  
Feb 04 Tue SpongeBob The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $41.00 +tax & fee  Find SpongeBob The Musical Tickets  
Feb 05 Wed SpongeBob The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $41.00 +tax & fee  Find SpongeBob The Musical Tickets  
Feb 06 Thu SpongeBob The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $41.00 +tax & fee  Find SpongeBob The Musical Tickets  
Feb 07 Fri SpongeBob The Musical   7:30pm Tickets from $41.00 +tax & fee  Find SpongeBob The Musical Tickets  
Feb 08 Sat SpongeBob The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $41.00 +tax & fee  Find SpongeBob The Musical Tickets  
Feb 09 Sun SpongeBob The Musical   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $41.00 +tax & fee  Find SpongeBob The Musical Tickets  
Feb 15 Sat Las Vegas Philharmonic - Donato Cabrera  Beethoven, Mozart, & Britten 7:30pm Tickets from $40.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas Philharmonic - Donato Cabrera Tickets  
Feb 22 Sat Bolero    7:30pm Tickets from $32.95 +tax & fee  Find Bolero Tickets  
Feb 23 Sun Bolero    2pm Tickets from $32.95 +tax & fee  Find Bolero Tickets  
Feb 25 Tue Travis Tritt    7:30pm Tickets from $80.00 +tax & fee  Find Travis Tritt Tickets  
Feb 26 Wed Shen Yun 2020   7:30pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2020 Tickets  
Feb 27 Thu Shen Yun 2020   2pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2020 Tickets  
Feb 28 Fri Shen Yun 2020   7:30pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2020 Tickets  
Feb 29 Sat Shen Yun 2020   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2020 Tickets  
Mar 01 Sun Shen Yun 2020   1pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2020 Tickets  
Mar 04 Wed Michael Bolton   7:30pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Michael Bolton Tickets  
Mar 07 Sat Las Vegas Philharmonic Vivaldi Four Seasons - Donato Cabrera  March into The Stradosphere 7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas Philharmonic Vivaldi Four Seasons - Donato Cabrera Tickets  
Mar 10 Tue Once On This Island   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Once On This Island Tickets  
Mar 11 Wed Once On This Island   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Once On This Island Tickets  
Mar 12 Thu Once On This Island   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Once On This Island Tickets  
Mar 13 Fri Once On This Island   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Once On This Island Tickets  
Mar 14 Sat Once On This Island   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Once On This Island Tickets  
Mar 15 Sun Once On This Island   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Once On This Island Tickets  
Mar 18 Wed National Geographic Live - Stranger In A Strange Land  With Photographer Jodi Cobb 7:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  Find National Geographic Live - Stranger In A Strange Land Tickets  
Mar 20 Fri Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo Tickets  
Mar 21 Sat Kansas   7:30pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find Kansas Tickets  
Mar 27 Fri Alvin Ailey - American Dance Theater   7:30pm Tickets from $26.00 +tax & fee  Find Alvin Ailey - American Dance Theater Tickets  
Mar 28 Sat Alvin Ailey - American Dance Theater   7:30pm Tickets from $26.00 +tax & fee  Find Alvin Ailey - American Dance Theater Tickets  
Apr 04 Sat Las Vegas Philharmonic: Donato Cabrera-Kurt Weill's America   7:30pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas Philharmonic: Donato Cabrera-Kurt Weill's America Tickets  
Apr 11 Sat Drum Tao 2020   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Drum Tao 2020 Tickets  
Apr 14 Tue Mean Girls   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Mean Girls Tickets  
Apr 15 Wed Mean Girls   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Mean Girls Tickets  
Apr 16 Thu Mean Girls   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Mean Girls Tickets  
Apr 17 Fri Mean Girls   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Mean Girls Tickets  
Apr 18 Sat Mean Girls   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Mean Girls Tickets  
Apr 19 Sun Mean Girls   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Mean Girls Tickets  
Apr 22 Wed What Do You Do With An Idea?   6pm Tickets from $14.95 +tax & fee  Find What Do You Do With An Idea? Tickets  
May 02 Sat Coppelia    2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $62.95 +tax & fee  Find Coppelia Tickets  
May 03 Sun Coppelia    2pm Tickets from $62.95 +tax & fee  Find Coppelia Tickets  
May 09 Sat Las Vegas Philharmonic - Donato Cabrera  Season Finale - Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 7:30pm Tickets from $40.00 +tax & fee  Find Las Vegas Philharmonic - Donato Cabrera Tickets  
Jun 12 Fri National Geographic Live - Ocean Soul - Brian Skerry   7:30pm Tickets from $20.00 +tax & fee  Find National Geographic Live - Ocean Soul - Brian Skerry Tickets  
Jun 23 Tue The Band's Visit  A New Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find The Band's Visit Tickets  
Jun 24 Wed The Band's Visit  A New Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find The Band's Visit Tickets  
Jun 25 Thu The Band's Visit  A New Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find The Band's Visit Tickets  
Jun 26 Fri The Band's Visit  A New Musical 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find The Band's Visit Tickets  
Jun 27 Sat The Band's Visit  A New Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find The Band's Visit Tickets  
Jun 28 Sun The Band's Visit  A New Musical 2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find The Band's Visit Tickets  
Troesh Studio Theatre  
Jan 30 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic - Spotlight on Debussy   7:30pm Tickets from $71.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 26 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic - Spotlight Beethoven, Mozart & more   7:30pm Tickets from $71.00 +tax & fee