The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Myron's Cabaret Jazz  
Oct 17 Thu Jimmy Hopper Rocks Las Vegas  A Tribute to Billy Joel 7pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 18 Fri Alice Smith   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 19 Sat Alice Smith   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 20 Sun Michelle Johnson   Presents Tapestry Unraveled - The Complete Carole King Album 3pm Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 22 Tue Michael Grimm  Delta Bound Band Go To Memphis 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 25 Fri Sinatra with Matt Dusk   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 26 Sat Sinatra with Matt Dusk   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 29 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 05 Tue Michael Grimm  Performing A Tribute To Ray Charles 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 11 Mon Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $32.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 19 Tue Michael Grimm  Performing A Tribute To Ray Charles 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 06 Fri Michael Grimm  It's a Grimm Christmas Full of Holiday Spirits 7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 07 Sat Michael Grimm  It's A Grimm Christmas Full of Holiday Spirits 2pm & 7pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 13 Fri Clint Holmes   Holmes For The Holidays 7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Dec 14 Sat Clint Holmes   Holmes For The Holidays 3pm & 7pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee