The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
361 Symphony Park Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-614-0109

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts will fulfill our community's dream of having a cultural centerpiece for residents to experience and enjoy. Its opening will usher in a new era of arts and culture.

From its very beginning, The Smith Center was envisioned as a world-class performing arts center that would develop and present the best and brightest in a broad range of first-rate programming and unite the residents of our community.

This cultural complex will enable Southern Nevada to take it's place on an international stage, celebrating artistic excellence, education and culture from around the world.

Our Mission is to build and establish a high-quality performing arts center that is embraced by the community and recognized as a vital force by supporting artistic excellence, education and inspiration for all.

Official Web Site


Event Schedule
Cabaret Jazz  
Feb 16 Sat    7pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 22 Fri Esteban   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find Esteban Tickets  
Feb 23 Sat Tony Desare - I Love a Piano   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Feb 26 Tue Michael Grimm  A Night of Southern Rock N Roll 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 01 Fri Betsy Wolfe   All Bets Are Off 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 02 Sat Betsy Wolfe   All Bets Are Off 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 05 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 08 Fri Sammy Miller & The Congregation   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 09 Sat Booker T. Jones   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $37.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 12 Tue Michael Grimm  With Delta Bound Celebrating Mardi Gras 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 15 Fri Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio    7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 16 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 19 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 21 Thu Lena Prima  with The Lawrence Sieberth Orchestra Prima La Famiglia 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 22 Fri Lucy Woodward   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 23 Sat Lucy Woodward   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 26 Tue Michael Grimm  With Delta Bound Celebrating Mardi Gras 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 28 Thu Giada Valenti - From Venice with Love   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 29 Fri Masters of Hawaiian Music  Featuring George Kahumoku Jr, Nathan Aweau, & Kawika Kahiapo 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 30 Sat Masters of Hawaiian Music  Featuring George Kahumoku Jr, Nathan Aweau, & Kawika Kahiapo 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 03 Wed Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 06 Sat Nellie McKay   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 09 Tue Michael Grimm  A Tribute to Otis Redding 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 12 Fri Carol Albert   7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 23 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 26 Fri Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 27 Sat Erich Bergen   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 28 Sun Erich Bergen   2pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find Erich Bergen Tickets  
Apr 30 Tue Michael Grimm  A Tribute to Otis Redding 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 03 Fri Poncho Sanchez   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 04 Sat Poncho Sanchez   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 07 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 09 Thu Grace Kelly   Grace's Joy Party! 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 10 Fri Grace Kelly   Grace's Joy Party! 7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 14 Tue Michael Grimm  Country Roots 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 18 Sat Melissa Manchester   6pm & 8:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
May 25 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   7pm & 9:30pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  
May 28 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
May 31 Fri Steve Tyrell   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 01 Sat Steve Tyrell   7pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 04 Tue Michael Grimm  Dreams of Rhythm & Blues 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 11 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 14 Fri The Leading Ladies of Jazz  Presented by Broadway In The Hood 7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find The Leading Ladies of Jazz Tickets  
Jun 15 Sat The Leading Ladies of Jazz  Presented by Broadway In The Hood 2pm & 7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find The Leading Ladies of Jazz Tickets  
Jun 18 Tue Michael Grimm  Dreams of Rhythm & Blues 8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 25 Tue Frankie Moreno   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 29 Sat Lon Bronson All-Star Band   8pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  
Reynolds Hall  
Feb 16 Sat Firebird Plus Raymonda Variations & World Premiere   by Nicolo Fonte 7:30pm Tickets from $156.00 +tax & fee  Find Firebird Plus Raymonda Variations & World Premiere Tickets  
Feb 17 Sun Firebird Plus Raymonda Variations & World Premiere   by Nicolo Fonte 2pm Tickets from $156.00 +tax & fee  Find Firebird Plus Raymonda Variations & World Premiere Tickets  
Feb 19 Tue Come From Away   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find Come From Away Tickets  
Feb 20 Wed Come From Away   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find Come From Away Tickets  
Feb 21 Thu Come From Away   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find Come From Away Tickets  
Feb 22 Fri Come From Away   7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find Come From Away Tickets  
Feb 23 Sat Come From Away   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find Come From Away Tickets  
Feb 24 Sun Come From Away   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $36.00 +tax & fee  Find Come From Away Tickets  
Mar 02 Sat Time For Three   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Time For Three Tickets  
Mar 03 Sun Sarah Brightman    7:30pm Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find Sarah Brightman Tickets  
Mar 05 Tue Dancing With The Stars Live!   7:30pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Dancing With The Stars Live! Tickets  
Mar 06 Wed Shen Yun 2019   7:30pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2019 Tickets  
Mar 07 Thu Shen Yun 2019   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2019 Tickets  
Mar 08 Fri Shen Yun 2019   7:30pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2019 Tickets  
Mar 09 Sat Shen Yun 2019   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2019 Tickets  
Mar 10 Sun Shen Yun 2019   1pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find Shen Yun 2019 Tickets  
Mar 15 Fri Bernadette Peters   7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 16 Sat Disney's DCappella   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Disney's DCappella Tickets  
Mar 19 Tue Hello Dolly!   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Hello Dolly! Tickets  
Mar 20 Wed Hello Dolly!   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Hello Dolly! Tickets  
Mar 21 Thu Hello Dolly!   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Hello Dolly! Tickets  
Mar 22 Fri Hello Dolly!   7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Hello Dolly! Tickets  
Mar 23 Sat Hello Dolly!   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Hello Dolly! Tickets  
Mar 24 Sun Hello Dolly!   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $47.00 +tax & fee  Find Hello Dolly! Tickets  
Mar 30 Sat Whose Live Anyway   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Whose Live Anyway Tickets  
Apr 03 Wed Me....Jane - The Dreams & Adventures of Young Jane Goodall   6:30pm Tickets from $14.95 +tax & fee  
Apr 06 Sat Dvorak In America   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Dvorak In America Tickets  
Apr 12 Fri Currents By Mayumana   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 18 Thu The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
Apr 19 Fri The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
Apr 20 Sat The Play That Goes Wrong   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
Apr 21 Sun The Play That Goes Wrong   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
Apr 22 Mon The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
Apr 23 Tue The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
Apr 24 Wed The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm Tickets from $31.00 +tax & fee  Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets  
May 03 Fri Nevada Ballet Theater - Alice in Wonderland   7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - Alice in Wonderland Tickets  
May 04 Sat Nevada Ballet Theater - Alice in Wonderland   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - Alice in Wonderland Tickets  
May 05 Sun Nevada Ballet Theater - Alice in Wonderland   2pm Tickets from $29.00 +tax & fee  Find Nevada Ballet Theater - Alice in Wonderland Tickets  
May 06 Mon Bell - Denk - Isserlis Trio   7:30pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
May 11 Sat Ode to Joy - Beethoven Mendelssohn - Season Finale   7:30pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Ode to Joy - Beethoven Mendelssohn - Season Finale Tickets  
May 31 Fri Derek Hough - Live!   7:30pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Derek Hough - Live! Tickets  
Jun 04 Tue Fiddler On The Roof   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets  
Jun 05 Wed Fiddler On The Roof   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets  
Jun 06 Thu Fiddler On The Roof   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets  
Jun 07 Fri Fiddler On The Roof   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets  
Jun 08 Sat Fiddler On The Roof   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets  
Jun 09 Sun Fiddler On The Roof   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Fiddler On The Roof Tickets  
Jun 14 Fri National Geographic Live - On The Trail of Big Cats   7:30pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find National Geographic Live - On The Trail of Big Cats Tickets  
Jun 18 Tue Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 19 Wed Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 20 Thu Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 21 Fri Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 22 Sat Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 23 Sun Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 24 Mon Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 25 Tue Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 26 Wed Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 27 Thu Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 28 Fri Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 29 Sat Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Jun 30 Sun Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory   2pm & 7:30pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Roald Dahl's Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Tickets  
Aug 07 Wed Weird Al Yankovic   7:30pm Tickets from $39.50 +tax & fee  Find Weird Al Yankovic Tickets  
Troesh Studio Theatre  
Mar 21 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic Spotlight II   The Passion and Romance of The Harp 7:30pm Tickets from $70.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 05 Fri Steve Solomon's From Brooklyn To Broadway  In Only 50 Years! 7pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 06 Sat Steve Solomon's From Brooklyn To Broadway  In Only 50 Years! 2pm & 6pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 07 Sun Steve Solomon's From Brooklyn To Broadway  In Only 50 Years! 2pm & 6pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Apr 18 Thu Las Vegas Philharmonic Spotlight III   The Harmony of 14 Strings 7:30pm Tickets from $70.00 +tax & fee