T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena
Behind Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 888-929-7849

The new T-Mobile Arena is a 20,000-seat arena located west of the Las Vegas Strip between New York-New York and Monte Carlo (Now Park MGM). It will be to host more than 100 events annually, including major headline entertainment, awards shows, UFC, boxing, hockey, basketball and other sporting events, family shows and special events. The arena will feature 50 luxury suites, more than two dozen private loge boxes, complete broadcast facilities, and other specially designed exclusive hospitality offerings and fan amenities destined to create a guest experience second to none.

Previously know as the Las Vegas Arena, T-Mobile bought the naming rights to the arena on January 7, 2016.

Event Schedule
Aug 04 Sat Chris Brown  with H.E.R., 6LACK and Rich The Kid 7pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find Chris Brown Tickets  
Aug 17 Fri Avenged Sevenfold with Prophets of Rage   7pm Tickets from $71.00 +tax & fee  Find Avenged Sevenfold with Prophets of Rage Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona   7pm Tickets from $49.00 +tax & fee  Find Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun Smashing Pumpkins   7:30pm Tickets from $58.00 +tax & fee  Find Smashing Pumpkins Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri J. Cole & Young Thug   7:30pm Tickets from $77.00 +tax & fee  Find J. Cole & Young Thug Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat Def leppard and Journey   7pm Tickets from $196.00 +tax & fee  Find Def leppard and Journey Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin   3pm Tickets from $544.00 +tax & fee  Find Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin Tickets  
Sep 16 Sun NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes   5pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri iHeartRadio Music Festival   Starring Justin Timberlake, Fleetwood Mac Carrie Underwood, Mariah Carey, Jack White Imagine Dragons, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Sam Smith, Childish Gambino, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson. Shawn Mendes, Panic! At The Disco, Kygo, Rae Sremmurd, Logic and More! Hosted by Ryan Seacrest and Elvis Duran. 7:30pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find iHeartRadio Music Festival Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat iHeartRadio Music Festival   Starring Justin Timberlake, Fleetwood Mac Carrie Underwood, Mariah Carey, Jack White Imagine Dragons, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Sam Smith, Childish Gambino, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson. Shawn Mendes, Panic! At The Disco, Kygo, Rae Sremmurd, Logic and More! Hosted by Ryan Seacrest and Elvis Duran. 7:30pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find iHeartRadio Music Festival Tickets  
Sep 24 Mon NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche    7:30pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche Tickets  
Sep 28 Fri NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings    7:00pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Find NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat Nick Cannon - Wild N Out Live   8pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Nick Cannon - Wild N Out Live Tickets  
Sep 30 Sun NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks    5:00pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets  
Oct 04 Thu Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers    7:00pm Tickets from $187.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat UFC 229     Tickets from $471.00 +tax & fee  Find UFC 229 Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors    7pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Tickets  
Oct 16 Tue Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres    7pm Tickets from $113.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri System of a Down   7pm Tickets from $85.00 +tax & fee  Find System of a Down Tickets  
Oct 20 Sat Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks    7pm Tickets from $128.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets  
Oct 24 Wed Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks    7pm Tickets from $115.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks Tickets  
Oct 26 Fri Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning    3pm Tickets from $79.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets  
Oct 28 Sun Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators    5pm Tickets from $108.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes    7pm Tickets from $118.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets  
Nov 07 Wed Professional Bull Riders World Finals    6:15pm Tickets from $65.00 +tax & fee.   Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 07 Wed Professional Bull Riders World Finals - 5 Day Pass   Tickets from $194.00 +tax & fee.   Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals - 5 Day Pass Tickets  
Nov 08 Thu Professional Bull Riders World Finals    6:15pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee.   Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri Professional Bull Riders World Finals    6:15pm Tickets from $83.00 +tax & fee.   Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat Professional Bull Riders World Finals    7:15pm Tickets from $97.00 +tax & fee.   Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 11 Sun Professional Bull Riders World Finals    12:45pm Tickets from $112.00 +tax & fee.   Find Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 14 Wed Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks    7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets  
Nov 16 Fri Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues    7pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames    3pm Tickets from $89.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks    7pm Tickets from $84.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets  
Nov 26 Mon Metallica   7:30pm Tickets from $113.00 +tax & fee  Find Metallica Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri Fleetwood Mac   7pm Tickets from $170.00 +tax & fee  Find Fleetwood Mac Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat Justin Timberlake   7:30pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee  Find Justin Timberlake Tickets  
Dec 04 Tue Vegas Golden Knights vs. Washington Capitals    7pm Tickets from $133.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Washington Capitals Tickets  
Dec 06 Thu Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks    7pm Tickets from $147.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri George Strait  with special guests Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen 8pm Tickets from $81.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat George Strait  with special guests Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen 8pm Tickets from $81.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars    6pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars Tickets  
Dec 20 Thu Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Islanders    7pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Islanders Tickets  
Dec 22 Sat Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens    1pm Tickets from $118.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens Tickets  
Dec 23 Sun Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings    5pm Tickets from $118.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings Tickets  
Dec 27 Thu Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche    7pm Tickets from $98.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche Tickets  
Dec 29 Sat UFC 232    Tickets from $234.00 +tax & fee  Find UFC 232 Tickets  
Jan 01 Tue Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings   6pm Tickets from $118.00 +tax & fee  Find Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings Tickets  
Apr 12 Fri Pink    8pm Tickets from $73.00 +tax & fee  Find Pink Tickets  




Official Web Site