T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena
Behind Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 888-929-7849

The new T-Mobile Arena is a 20,000-seat arena located west of the Las Vegas Strip between New York-New York and Monte Carlo (Now Park MGM). It will be to host more than 100 events annually, including major headline entertainment, awards shows, UFC, boxing, hockey, basketball and other sporting events, family shows and special events. The arena will feature 50 luxury suites, more than two dozen private loge boxes, complete broadcast facilities, and other specially designed exclusive hospitality offerings and fan amenities destined to create a guest experience second to none.

Previously know as the Las Vegas Arena, T-Mobile bought the naming rights to the arena on January 7, 2016.

Event Schedule
Apr 05 Sun Axel by Cirque Du Soleil   1:30pm & 5pm Tickets from $58.00 +tax & fee  Find Axel by Cirque Du Soleil Tickets  
May 09 Sat Michael Buble   8pm Tickets from $161.00 +tax & fee  Find Michael Buble Tickets  
Jun 02 Tue Justin Bieber   7pm Tickets from $179.00 +tax & fee  Find Justin Bieber Tickets  
Jun 20 Sat Bon Jovi  with special guest Bryan Adams 7:30pm Tickets from $152.00 +tax & fee  Find Bon Jovi Tickets  
Sep 04 Fri Roger Waters   From Pink Floyd!! 8pm Tickets from $51.00 +tax & fee  Find Roger Waters Tickets  
Sep 18 Fri iHeartRadio Music Festival   12pm Tickets from $534.00 +tax & fee.   Find iHeartRadio Music Festival Tickets  
Sep 19 Sat iHeartRadio Music Festival   12pm Tickets from $534.00 +tax & fee.   Find iHeartRadio Music Festival Tickets  
Oct 17 Sat Dan and Shay   7pm Tickets from $60.00 +tax & fee.   Find Dan and Shay Tickets  
Nov 04 Wed 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6:40pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee.   Find 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 05 Thu 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals   6:40pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee.   Find 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 06 Fri 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals   7:40pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee.   Find 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 07 Sat 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals   7:40pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee.   Find 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 08 Sun 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals   12:40pm Tickets from $62.00 +tax & fee.   Find 2020 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  




Official Web Site