T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena
Behind Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 888-929-7849

The new T-Mobile Arena is a 20,000-seat arena located west of the Las Vegas Strip between New York-New York and Monte Carlo (Now Park MGM). It will be to host more than 100 events annually, including major headline entertainment, awards shows, UFC, boxing, hockey, basketball and other sporting events, family shows and special events. The arena will feature 50 luxury suites, more than two dozen private loge boxes, complete broadcast facilities, and other specially designed exclusive hospitality offerings and fan amenities destined to create a guest experience second to none.

Previously know as the Las Vegas Arena, T-Mobile bought the naming rights to the arena on January 7, 2016.

Event Schedule
Jun 15 Sat Jennifer Lopez   Tickets fro $89.00 +tax & fee  Find Jennifer Lopez Tickets  
Jun 22 Sat Hootie & The Blowfish and Barenaked Ladies   Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  Find Hootie & The Blowfish and Barenaked Ladies Tickets  
Jun 28 Fri Paul McCartney   8pm Tickets from $111.00 +tax & fee  Find Paul McCartney Tickets  
Jun 29 Sat Paul McCartney   8pm Tickets from $140.00 +tax & fee  Find Paul McCartney Tickets  
Jul 06 Sat UFC 239  Jon Jones vs. Thiago Santos & Amanda Nunes vs. Holly Holm 3pm Tickets from $318.00 +tax & fee  Find UFC 239 Tickets  
Aug 09 Fri USA Basketball vs. TBD   7pm Tickets from $42.00 +tax & fee  Find USA Basketball vs. TBD Tickets  
Aug 16 Fri Lynyrd Skynyrd   7pm Tickets from $112.00 +tax & fee  Find Lynyrd Skynyrd Tickets  
Aug 23 Fri George Strait   8pm Tickets from $74.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Aug 24 Sat George Strait   8pm Tickets from $71.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Sep 06 Fri Elton John   8pm Tickets from $83.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Sep 07 Sat Elton John   8pm Tickets from $83.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Sep 13 Fri Eric Clapton  with Special Guest Jimmy Vaughan 8pm Tickets from $123.00 +tax & fee  Find Eric Clapton Tickets  
Sep 20 Fri iHeart Music Festival   11am Daytime stage & 7:30pm Tickets from $61.00 +tax & fee  Find iHeart Music Festival Tickets  
Sep 21 Sat iHeart Music Festival   11am Daytime stage & 7:30pm Tickets from $61.00 +tax & fee  Find iHeart Music Festival Tickets  
Oct 19 Sat Phil Collins   8pm Tickets from $127.00 +tax & fee  Find Phil Collins Tickets  
Nov 06 Wed 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals    Tickets from $72.00 +tax & fee  Find 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 07 Thu 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals    Tickets from $72.00 +tax & fee  Find 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 08 Fri 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals    Tickets from $72.00 +tax & fee  Find 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 09 Sat 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals    Tickets from $72.00 +tax & fee  Find 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Nov 10 Sun 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals    Tickets from $72.00 +tax & fee  Find 2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals Tickets  
Dec 06 Fri George Strait   8pm Tickets from $114.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Dec 07 Sat George Strait   8pm Tickets from $114.00 +tax & fee  Find George Strait Tickets  
Dec 21 Sat CBS Sports Classic   Tickets from $54.00 +tax & fee  Find CBS Sports Classic Tickets  




Official Web Site