Thomas and Mack Center

Thomas and Mack Center
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(Center is located at
Swenson & Tropicana)
Phone: 702-739-3267
Toll Free: 866-388-3267

The Thomas & Mack Center, located on the campus of the University of Nevada Las Vegas, is a state-of-the-art sports and entertainment facility. The facility was named for two prominent Las Vegas bankers, E. Parry Thomas and Jerome Mack, who established the original land foundation and donated $500,000 for feasibility studies and the initial architectural renderings.

Initially the buildingÂ’s construction plans centered around one event only- college basketball. But over its 20-year history, this one-dimensional concept dramatically changed. Because of many physical attributes, the Center is capable of hosting just about any type of event imaginable.



Event Schedule
4505 S. Maryland Parkway - Phone: 702-739-3267
Dec 09 Sun National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Dec 10 Mon National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Dec 11 Tue National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Dec 12 Wed National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Dec 13 Thu National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat National Finals Rodeo   6:45pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find National Finals Rodeo Tickets  
Jan 02 Wed UNLV Rebels vs. Colorado State Rams   7:30pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. Colorado State Rams Tickets  
Jan 05 Sat UNLV Rebels vs. Wyoming Cowboys   7pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. Wyoming Cowboys Tickets  
Jan 10 Thu Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream   7pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee  Find Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream Tickets  
Jan 11 Fri Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream   7pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee  Find Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream   11:30pm, 3pm, 7pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee  Find Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream Tickets  
Jan 13 Sun Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream   1pm, 5pm Tickets from $107.00 +tax & fee  Find Disney On Ice - Dare To Dream Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans   4:30pm Tickets from $19.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans Tickets  
Jan 22 Tue UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos   7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos Tickets  
Jan 29 Tue UNLV Rebels vs. Nevada Wolf Pack   8pm Tickets from $64.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. Nevada Wolf Pack Tickets  
Feb 09 Sat UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs   2pm Tickets from $34.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Tickets  
Feb 12 Tue UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Falcons   7:30pm Tickets from $39.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Falcons Tickets  
Feb 23 Sat UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs   7pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs Tickets  
Mar 02 Sat UNLV Rebels vs. Boise State Broncos   7:30pm Tickets from $44.00 +tax & fee  Find UNLV Rebels vs. Boise State Broncos Tickets