Count's Vamp'd


6750 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill was founded by Custom Chopper Builder, The Count of Count's Kustoms. The aim is to bring delicious food and entertainment to the masses.

It's a Restaurant and intimate concert venue with professional sound, stage & lights! Excellent food, drinks & staff! Great patio seating! C'mon down Eat, Drink, Rock! Full menu available until close.

Hours: Open Daily at 11:00am


Upcoming Events at Count's Vamp'd

Indefinite     John Zito Electric Jam  Every Wednesday 9pm - 1am No Cover  
Jan 24 Thu    Archer Nation / Dinner Music for The Gods / Tyrants by Night   9pm Free Show  
Jan 25 Fri    Fist Full of Steel / Lady Chameleon   9:30pm Free Show  
Jan 26 Sat    4NR / Fleetwood Nicks   9pm Free Show  
Jan 31 Thu    The John Zito Electric Jam   9:30pm Free Show  
Feb 02 Sat    Smashing Alice / Nocturnal Affair   9:30pm Free Show  
Feb 08 Fri    Y & T   8:30pm $20/$25 at the door  
Feb 09 Sat    Bravo Delta CD Release Party   9pm Free Show  
Feb 15 Fri    Astoria / Puppet / Queens Riot  CD Release Party 9pm Free Show  
Feb 16 Sat    Jizzy Pearl Band / Sweet Home Alabama   9:30pm Free Show  
Feb 22 Fri    Thigh Voltage / The Who Invasion    9:30pm Free Show  
Feb 23 Sat    John 5 with special gues Jared James Nichols   8pm tickets $18 pre-sale/$22 at the door  
Mar 02 Sat    Jake E Lee's Red Dragon Cartel   9pm $15/$20 at the door  
Apr 05 Fri    The End Machine   featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Robert Mason, Will Hunt 8:30pm tickets $20 pre-sale/$25 at the door  
May 25 Sat    The Winery Dogs  Featuring Mike Portnoy, Richie Kotzen, Billy Sheehan 9pm tickets $25 pre-sale/$30 at the door  


Map To Count's Vamp'd:

Count's Vamp'd on Facebook







Comments about Count's Vamp'd....



For more information visit:
Count's Vamp'd Web Site