Count's Vamp'd


6750 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill was founded by Custom Chopper Builder, The Count of Count's Kustoms. The aim is to bring delicious food and entertainment to the masses.

It's a Restaurant and intimate concert venue with professional sound, stage & lights! Excellent food, drinks & staff! Great patio seating! C'mon down Eat, Drink, Rock! Full menu available until close.

Hours: Open Daily at 11:00am


Upcoming Events at Count's Vamp'd

Indefinite     John Zito Electric Jam  Every Wednesday 9pm - 1am No Cover  
Aug 22 Thu    Jeff Scott Soto / Jason Bieler  with Brendan Shane 8:30pm Free Concert  
Aug 23 Fri    Of Limbo/Two Man Riot w/Franky Perez/Strange Mistress/Under   8pm Free Show  
Aug 24 Sat    Problem Child -Tribute to Ac/Dc/ Every Woman Band   9pm $5 at the door  
Aug 29 Thu    Cinderella's Tom Keifer   8:30pm $20 pre-sale/$25 at the door  
Aug 30 Fri    Haunt / Void Vator / Great Electric Quest   8pm $5 at the door  
Aug 31 Sat    Tora Tora  with Jeff Carlson Band 9pm $15 pre-sale / $20 at the door  
Sep 06 Fri    Roxanne / Kaos Bender & The Traveling Trailer Park   9pm $10 pre-sale / $15 at the door.  
Sep 07 Sat    Adelita's Way   8:30pm $15 pre-sale / $20 at the door  
Sep 12 Thu    Black Sabbitch/Hippie Death Cult/Jason Walker & The Majestic  12 8pm $5 at the door  
Sep 13 Fri    Fan Halen   10pm Free Show  
Sep 15 Sun    Fozzy / Jared James Nichols   7pm $20 pre-sale/$25 at the door  
Sep 20 Fri    Original Sin/Wicked Garden/Jimmie Romero   9pm $5 at the door  
Sep 21 Sat    Count's 77    9pm $5 at the door  
Oct 02 Wed    Geoff Tate Operation - Mindcrime   8pm $20 pre-sale / $25.00 at the door  
Oct 03 Thu    Angel   Starring the one and only Punky Meadows & Frank Dimino 8:30pm $12 pre-sale / $15.00 at the door  
Nov 16 Sat    Days of Disorder Tour w/ Powerman 5000  also with Hed p.e., Adema, Blacklist Regulars 7:30pm $12 pre-sale / $17 at the door  
Dec 27 Fri    LA Guns starring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns   9pm $20 pre-sale / $25 at the door  
Dec 28 Sat    LA Guns starring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns   9pm $20 pre-sale / $25 at the door  


Map To Count's Vamp'd:

Count's Vamp'd on Facebook







Comments about Count's Vamp'd....



For more information visit:
Count's Vamp'd Web Site