Daylight Beach Club

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas NV 89119
Daylight Beach Club is the newest beach club on the Vegas Strip. With groundbreaking, advanced stage production, Daylight Beach Club will bring sophistication, high-energy entertainment, innovative technology and world-renowned artists to the Las Vegas desert.

ECLIPSE Hours:
10 p.m. - 3 a.m. Every Wednesday and Select Holiday Weekends
Dress Code: Upscale stylish swim attire. No sports attire/athletic wear, torn or cut-off clothing, offensive prints, see-through clothing, chains, baggy clothing, hard soled shoes boots.
Cover: $30 for gentlemen and $20 for ladies. Saturday and Sunday cover charge varies with special events.
Hours: Friday - Sunday 11 a.m - 6 p.m


Upcoming Events at Daylight Beach Club

Aug 16 Thu Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 17 Fri Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 18 Sat Duke Dumont at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Duke Dumont at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 19 Sun Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 23 Thu Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 24 Fri Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 25 Sat Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 26 Sun Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 30 Thu Neva at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Neva at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Aug 31 Fri DJ Stevie J at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for DJ Stevie J at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 01 Sat Duke Dumont at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Duke Dumont at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 02 Sun Rick Ross at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Rick Ross at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 06 Thu Neva at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Neva at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 07 Fri Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 08 Sat Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 09 Sun Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 13 Thu Neva at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Neva at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 14 Fri Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 15 Sat Ludacris at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Ludacris at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sep 16 Sun Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
  More Info & Tickets for Special Guest at DAYLIGHT Beach Club


Map To Daylight Beach Club:

Daylight Beach Club on Facebook




Daylight Beach Club on Twitter


Comments about Daylight Beach Club....



For more information visit:
Daylight Beach Club Web Site