Light Nightclub

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
LIGHT brings together the cutting-edge theatricality of Cirque du Soleil and the pulsing electronic music of the world's top DJs. This 38,000-square-foot venue is equipped with state-of-the-art production, lighting, sound and special effects.
Dress Code: Upscale fashionable attire. We do not permit: hats, sandals, flip flops, gym shoes, shorts, oversized clothing, jeans with holes, chains, or athletic wear of any kind.
Cover: $40.00 Men / $20 Ladies. Subject to change durning special events.
Hours: Open Wed., Friday & Saturday 10:00pm to 4:00am


Upcoming Events at Light Nightclub

Indefinite     Light Nightclub  brings together the cutting-edge theatricality of Cirque du Soleil and the pulsing electronic music of the world's top DJs. Open Wed, Fri & Sat 10:00pm to 4:00am  
Aug 17 Fri SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Aug 18 Sat SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Aug 22 Wed SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Aug 24 Fri SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Aug 25 Sat SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Aug 29 Wed SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Aug 31 Fri METRO BOOMIN
  More Info & Tickets for METRO BOOMIN
Sep 01 Sat SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 02 Sun SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 05 Wed SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 07 Fri SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 08 Sat SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 12 Wed SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 14 Fri SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 15 Sat LUDACRIS
  More Info & Tickets for LUDACRIS
Sep 19 Wed SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 21 Fri SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 22 Sat METRO BOOMIN
  More Info & Tickets for METRO BOOMIN
Sep 26 Wed SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST
Sep 28 Fri SPECIAL GUEST
  More Info & Tickets for SPECIAL GUEST


Map To Light Nightclub:

Light Nightclub on Facebook




Light Nightclub on Twitter


Comments about Light Nightclub....



For more information visit:
Light Nightclub Web Site