Omnia Nightclub

Caesars Palace
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, Omnia spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.
Dress Code: Casual Chic: Fashionable attire is required. No sports jerseys, tank tops on men, tennis shoes or athletic wear of any kind will be permitted. The dress code is at management's discretion.
Cover: Cover charges apply pending day and special events.
Hours: Open 10:00pm until 4:00am Thursday - Sunday & Tuesday


Upcoming Events at Omnia Nightclub

Nov 13 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Nov 16 Fri OMNIA Friday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday
Nov 17 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Nov 20 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Nov 23 Fri OMNIA Friday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday
Nov 24 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Nov 27 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Nov 30 Fri OMNIA Friday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday
Dec 01 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Dec 04 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Dec 07 Fri OMNIA Friday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday
Dec 08 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Dec 11 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Dec 14 Fri OMNIA Friday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday
Dec 15 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Dec 18 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Dec 21 Fri OMNIA Friday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday
Dec 22 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Dec 28 Fri OMNIA Friday New Year's Eve Weekend
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Friday New Year's Eve Weekend
Dec 29 Sat OMNIA Saturday New Year's Eve Weekend
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday New Year's Eve Weekend


Map To Omnia Nightclub:









Comments about Omnia Nightclub....