Omnia Nightclub

Caesars Palace
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, Omnia spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.
Dress Code: Casual Chic: Fashionable attire is required. No sports jerseys, tank tops on men, tennis shoes or athletic wear of any kind will be permitted. The dress code is at management's discretion.
Cover: Cover charges apply pending day and special events.
Hours: Open 10:00pm until 4:00am Thursday - Sunday & Tuesday


Upcoming Events at Omnia Nightclub

Aug 17 Fri Calvin Harris
  More Info & Tickets for Calvin Harris
Aug 18 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Aug 21 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Aug 25 Sat Kaskade
  More Info & Tickets for Kaskade
Aug 28 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Aug 31 Fri Calvin Harris Labor Day Weekend
  More Info & Tickets for Calvin Harris Labor Day Weekend
Sep 01 Sat OMNIA Saturday Labor Day Weekend
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday Labor Day Weekend
Sep 04 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Sep 07 Fri Calvin Harris
  More Info & Tickets for Calvin Harris
Sep 08 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Sep 11 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Sep 14 Fri Calvin Harris Mexican Independence Day Weekend
  More Info & Tickets for Calvin Harris Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Sep 15 Sat OMNIA Saturday Mexican Independence Day Weekend
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Sep 18 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Sep 21 Fri Calvin Harris
  More Info & Tickets for Calvin Harris
Sep 22 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Sep 25 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday
Sep 28 Fri Kaskade
  More Info & Tickets for Kaskade
Sep 29 Sat OMNIA Saturday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Saturday
Oct 02 Tue OMNIA Tuesday
  More Info & Tickets for OMNIA Tuesday


Map To Omnia Nightclub:









Comments about Omnia Nightclub....