List Of Las Vegas Lounge Entertainment

Listed by date. Click on lounge name for more information.

Jun 28 Fri   Shaun South 8pm  
Jun 29 Sat   Shaun South 8pm  
Jul 05 Fri   Noelle Chiodo 8pm  
Jul 06 Sat   Noelle Chiodo 8pm  
Jul 12 Fri   Dean Bradley 8pm  
Jul 13 Sat   Dean Bradley 8pm  
Jul 19 Fri   Patrick Puffer 8pm  
Jul 20 Sat   Patrick Puffer 8pm  
Jul 26 Fri   Clifton James 8pm  
Jul 27 Sat   Clifton James 8pm  
Aug 02 Fri   Jimi Brent 8pm  
Aug 03 Sat   Jimi Brent 8pm  
Aug 09 Fri   Phil Stendek 8pm  
Aug 10 Sat   Phil Stendek 8pm  
Aug 16 Fri   Shaun South 8pm  
Aug 17 Sat   Shaun South 8pm  
Aug 23 Fri   Dean Bradley 8pm  
Aug 24 Sat   Dean Bradley 8pm  
Aug 30 Fri   Patrick Puffer 8pm  
Aug 31 Sat   Patrick Puffer 8pm