Piazza Lounge

Tuscany
255 E Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas NV 89109



Upcoming Events at Piazza Lounge

Indefinite     Laura Shaffer & The Noir Nightingale Trio  Cocktails, Dancing, Swinging Jazz every Monday Night! 7:30pm - 11:30pm No Cover  
Indefinite     Kenny Davidsen's Celebrity Piano Bar every Friday  Every week Kenny adds spice to his weekly show with a different local celebrity. 8:30pm   
Indefinite     Sina Foley  Soul meets contemporary hits Every Tuesday! 7:30pm   
Indefinite     Ryan Whyte Maloney every Thursday  Performs Rock, Pop, Country and much more! 7:30pm   
Indefinite     Kelly Clinton Every Wednesday  Dazzles her audiences with a combo show of singing, dancing, and comedy 7:30pm   
Indefinite     Nik at Nite every Sunday  Sinatra era Sounds! 7pm - 11pm  
Indefinite     Windy Karigianes Jazz sounds Every Saturday   8pm   
Jul 24 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Jul 31 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Aug 07 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Sep 04 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Sep 11 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Sep 18 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Oct 02 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Oct 09 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Oct 23 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Oct 30 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Nov 06 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Nov 13 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Nov 20 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Nov 27 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Dec 04 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Dec 11 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  
Dec 18 Tue    Michael Grimm   7:30pm  


Map To Piazza Lounge:









Comments about Piazza Lounge....