Pin-Ups Bar

Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Be in the center of it all while you enjoy a cool libation at Pin-Ups Bar. Great drink specials, live entertainment and bar top machines in an atmosphere that takes you back to the early 1960s.

When you’re looking to spend a few happy hours, look no further than the Eastside Casino®. Spend some time unwinding in the Pin-Ups Bar
Hours: Open 24 hours


Upcoming Events at Pin-Ups Bar

Sep 27 Fri    Noelle Chiodo    8pm - Midnight  
Sep 28 Sat    Noelle Chiodo    8pm - Midnight  
Oct 04 Fri    Tim Mendoza   8pm - Midnight  
Oct 05 Sat    Tim Mendoza   8pm - Midnight  
Oct 11 Fri    Noelle Chiodo    8pm - Midnight  
Oct 12 Sat    Noelle Chiodo    8pm - Midnight  
Oct 18 Fri    Jim Repp   8pm - Midnight  
Oct 19 Sat    Jim Repp   8pm - Midnight  
Oct 25 Fri    Danny Wild    8pm - Midnight  
Oct 26 Sat    Danny Wild    8pm - Midnight  


Map To Pin-Ups Bar:









Comments about Pin-Ups Bar....