Pin-Ups Bar

Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Be in the center of it all while you enjoy a cool libation at Pin-Ups Bar. Great drink specials, live entertainment and bar top machines in an atmosphere that takes you back to the early 1960s.

When you’re looking to spend a few happy hours, look no further than the Eastside Casino®. Spend some time unwinding in the Pin-Ups Bar
Hours: Open 24 hours


Upcoming Events at Pin-Ups Bar

Feb 28 Fri    Cat Daddy Duo   5pm  
Feb 29 Sat    Cat Daddy Duo   5pm  
Mar 06 Fri    John Allred    5pm  
Mar 07 Sat    John Allred    5pm  
Mar 20 Fri    TJ Tyler  Sings the hits of Sinatra 5pm  
Mar 21 Sat    TJ Tyler  Sings the hits of Sinatra 5pm  
Mar 27 Fri    Dean Bradley   5pm  
Mar 28 Sat    Dean Bradley   5pm  
Apr 03 Fri    Steve Bonacci   5pm  
Apr 04 Sat    Steve Bonacci   5pm  
Apr 17 Fri    Noelle Chiodo   5pm  
Apr 18 Sat    Noelle Chiodo   5pm  
Apr 24 Fri    Shaun South   5pm  
Apr 25 Sat    Shaun South   5pm  


Map To Pin-Ups Bar:









Comments about Pin-Ups Bar....