Rocks Lounge

Red Rock
11011 W Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Always one of the coolest Las Vegas hangouts, Rocks Lounge has live music almost every night of the week, plenty of room to dance and mingle, and lush VIP booths for when you want to escape the crowd.


Upcoming Events at Rocks Lounge

Indefinite     Zowie Bowie  Every Friday 11pm Free Admission  
Indefinite     Yellow Brick Road every Saturday   10pm-1am $5 cover w/boarding pass  
May 22 Wed    LV Retro Vibes   7pm No Cover  
May 24 Fri    Grey Street - Tribute to Dave Matthews   7pm No Cover  
May 25 Sat    Erotic City - Tribute to Prince   6pm & 8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee  
Jun 05 Wed    Laura Shaffer   7pm No Cover  
Jun 07 Fri    The Dirty  R&B 8pm No Cover  
Jun 12 Wed    Swing City Dolls  The harmonies of the Andrew Sisters in Vintage style! 7pm No Cover  
Jun 14 Fri    Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine   7pm   
Jun 21 Fri    The Fab    8pm no cover  
Jun 26 Wed    LV Retro Vibes   7pm no cover  
Jun 28 Fri    Grey Street - Tribute to Dave Matthews   7pm no cover  
Jun 29 Sat    Abbey Road - Tribute to The Beatles   6pm & 8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee  
Jul 05 Fri    Laura Shaffer   7pm no cover  
Jul 05 Fri    The Dirty   R&B 8pm no cover  
Jul 10 Wed    Swing City Dolls   7pm no cover  
Jul 19 Fri    The Fab    8pm no cover  
Jul 24 Wed    LV Retro Vibes   7pm no cover  
Jul 26 Fri    Grey Street - Tribute to Dave Matthews   7pm no cover  
Aug 02 Fri    The Dirty   8pm No Cover  
Aug 03 Sat    The Bacon Brothers - Shaky Ground Tour   7pm Tickets from $43.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 05 Mon    Laura Shaffer   7pm no cover  
Aug 14 Wed    Swing City Dolls   7pm no cover  
Aug 16 Fri    The Fab   7pm no cover  
Aug 23 Fri    Grey Street - Tribute to Dave Matthews   7pm no cover  
Aug 28 Wed    LV Retro Vibes   7pm no cover  
Sep 05 Thu    Laura Shaffer   7pm no cover  
Sep 06 Fri    The Dirty   8pm no cover  


Map To Rocks Lounge:









Comments about Rocks Lounge....