Roxy's Lounge

Sam's Town
5111 Boulder Hwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Located on the Casino Level, Roxy's Lounge is the perfect place to catch Las Vegas' best lounge acts in an intimate setting. With 100 seats, dance floor, state-of-the-art sound system, Roxy's is the Boulder Strip's home to lively entertainment.


Upcoming Events at Roxy's Lounge

Indefinite     Country Thursdays Featuring Seth Turner   6pm Always Free!  
Indefinite     Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro  Friday Nights 9pm - 1:45am  
Indefinite     Sunday Night Fever with Wonderboogie  Sundays! 6pm - 10:45pm  
Indefinite     Crooner Tuesdays with Cali Tucker  Powerhouse vocalist! 6pm Always Free!  
Indefinite     Wes Winters - Classic Lounge Wednesdays   6pm - 9:30pm Always Free!  
Sep 19 Thu    Tammy Graham Band  Country Thursday! 6pm Always Free!  
Sep 21 Sat    Front Page   Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Sep 28 Sat    Out Da Norm  Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Oct 03 Thu    Drew Baker Band   Country Thursday! 6pm Always Free!  
Oct 05 Sat    Klique   Top Hits Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Oct 12 Sat    Variation 5   Top Hits Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Oct 17 Thu    Chase & The Pursuit  Country Thursday! 6pm Always Free!  
Oct 26 Sat    Chyna   High Energy Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Oct 26 Sat    360 Band  Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Oct 31 Thu    SJ & The Ruckus  Country Thursday! 6pm Always Free!  
Nov 02 Sat    Front Page   Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Nov 09 Sat    Out Da Norm  Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Nov 14 Thu    SJ & The Ruckus  Country Thursday! 6pm Always Free!  
Nov 21 Thu    Chase & The Pursuit  Country Thursday! 6pm Always Free!  
Nov 23 Sat    Chyna   High Energy Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Nov 23 Sat    360 Band  Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  
Nov 30 Sat    Front Page   Dance Party! 9pm Always Free!  


Map To Roxy's Lounge:









Comments about Roxy's Lounge....