Roxy's Lounge

Sam's Town
5111 Boulder Hwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Located on the Casino Level, Roxy's Lounge is the perfect place to catch Las Vegas' best lounge acts in an intimate setting. With 100 seats, dance floor, state-of-the-art sound system, Roxy's is the Boulder Strip's home to lively entertainment.


Upcoming Events at Roxy's Lounge

Indefinite     Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro  Friday Nights 9pm - 1:45am  
Indefinite     Sunday Night Fever with Wonderboogie  Sundays! 6pm - 10:45pm  
Indefinite     Crooner Tuesdays with Cali Tucker  Powerhouse vocalist! 6pm Always Free!  
Indefinite     Wes Winters - Classic Lounge Wednesdays   6pm - 9:30pm Always Free!  
Dec 19 Thu    SJ & The Ruckus  Country Thursday 6pm Always Free!  
Dec 21 Sat    The Kid & Nic Show   9pm Always Free!  
Dec 25 Wed    Holiday Movie Marathon  Movies include: White Christmas, Scrooged, Miracle on 34th Street, Elf, Christmas in Connecticut, A Christmas Story, Holiday Inn, It's a Wonderful Life. First movie starts at 8:30am until last movie at 9pm Always Free!  
Dec 26 Thu    CJ Simmons  Country Thursday. 6pm Always Free!  
Dec 28 Sat    Hot Junk  Top Hits. 9pm Always Free!  
Jan 02 Thu    Chase & The Pursuit   6pm Always Free!  
Jan 04 Sat    Jamit  Top Hits. 9pm Always Free!  
Jan 08 Wed    Tony Arias   6pm Always Free!  
Jan 09 Thu    Ghost Town Riders  Country Thursday 6pm Always Free!  
Jan 11 Sat    Variation 5   Top Hits. 9pm Always Free!  
Jan 16 Thu    Seth Turner  Country Thursday 6pm Always Free!  
Jan 18 Sat    Klique   Top Hits. 9pm Always Free!  
Jan 23 Thu    The Drew Baker Band  Country Thursday 6pm Always Free!  
Jan 30 Thu    SJ & The Ruckus  Country Thursday 6pm Always Free!  


Map To Roxy's Lounge:









Comments about Roxy's Lounge....