Roxy's Lounge

Sam's Town
5111 Boulder Hwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Located on the Casino Level, Roxy's Lounge is the perfect place to catch Las Vegas' best lounge acts in an intimate setting. With 100 seats, dance floor, state-of-the-art sound system, Roxy's is the Boulder Strip's home to lively entertainment.


Upcoming Events at Roxy's Lounge

Indefinite     Country Thursdays with Brett Rigby   6pm Always Free!  
Indefinite     Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro  Friday Nights 9pm - 1:45am  
Indefinite     Sunday Night Fever with Wonderboogie  Sundays! 6pm - 10:45pm  
Indefinite     Wes Winters  Every Wednesday 6pm - 9:30pm  
Feb 16 Sat    Top Hits with The Hal Savar Band   9pm  
Feb 19 Tue    Ned Mills   6pm  
Feb 20 Wed    Wes Winters   4:30pm  
Feb 21 Thu    Thursday Country Sounds with Brett Arthur Rigby   6pm  
Feb 23 Sat    Top Hits with Variation 5   9pm  
Feb 26 Tue    Ned Mills   6pm  
Feb 27 Wed    Wes Winters   4:30pm  
Feb 28 Thu    Thursday Country Sounds with Brett Arthur Rigby   6pm  
Mar 02 Sat    Top Hits with The Hal Savar Band   9pm  
Mar 05 Tue    Ned Mills   6pm  
Mar 06 Wed    Wes Winters   4:30pm  
Mar 07 Thu    Thursday Country Sounds with Brett Arthur Rigby   6pm  
Mar 09 Sat    Top Hits with In-A-Fect   9pm  
Mar 12 Tue    Ned Mills   6pm  
Mar 13 Wed    Wes Winters   4:30pm  
Mar 14 Thu    Thursday Country Sounds with Brett Arthur Rigby   6pm  
Mar 16 Sat    Top Hits with The 360 Band   9pm  
Mar 19 Tue    Ned Mills   6pm  
Mar 20 Wed    Wes Winters   4:30pm  
Mar 21 Thu    Thursday Country Sounds with Brett Arthur Rigby   6pm  
Mar 23 Sat    Top Hits with Out Da Norm   9pm  
Mar 26 Tue    Ned Mills   6pm  
Mar 27 Wed    Wes Winters   4:30pm  
Mar 28 Thu    Thursday Country Sounds with Brett Arthur Rigby   6pm  
Mar 30 Sat    Top Hits with Next Movement   9pm  


Map To Roxy's Lounge:









Comments about Roxy's Lounge....